SEC-S11W1 |The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent "

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Helloo everybody

Welcome to my blog

I hope everyone will be well and be grateful for the blessings of Allah Ta'ala. I hope all the community members and moderators etc here will take good care of all the friends and the rest a great competition has been organized here for some time now that it has been holidays and after the holidays.

20230726_202427_0000.png

      editing on canva 

CONTEST IS STARTED AGAIN WITHOUT DELAY I AM HERE TO PARTICIPATE IN THIS CONTEST AND NOW I WOULD LIKE TO START MY POST

Have you ever been embarrassed ?Tell us the scenario and how you felt.

Being a human being, a person does many things in his life that he regrets forever and that person is worried about something in his life. I want to tell you one thing about my childhood that when I was studying in school I used to play a lot and playing cricket matches was my best hobby and I used to play cricket matches every day when I was having fun at school. used to play and this is the reason why I am a very good player in a cricket match, but my father had gone to ask a patient and that patient was a relative of ours.

6345.jpg

Image take freepik

When school is off, it's home immediately and we have to go to the hospital, so you have to stay at the shop so that our shop doesn't get damaged, and whatever shop they do, they're good customers. So I told him about this and I was playing cricket match with my friends after vacation for a long time and suddenly I remembered that Abu had to go to ask someone in the hospital and I am playing a cricket match here.

I didn't like it and immediately I went towards Jo Hai's house when I saw Jo Hai Abu was very angry because of which I felt ashamed and I Regarding shame, I always remember that on such and such a day I made a big mistake and I have not forgotten this shame till today.

Do you think you deserve the Embarrassment or it should have been someone else?

There is no doubt about it, since the mistake was mine and I deserved the shame because of the mistake, because every human being does something shameful in his life, and childhood age is especially so. It happens that he has no idea what he is doing or not. Always read a person.

18893.jpg

Image take freepik

If there was a life for me after school, it was a cricket match for me and that's why I have such a life. It was a mistake that made me feel the shame of what I was, which I deserved, but it revolutionized my life, because I never felt that kind of shame in the future. I didn't want to do what I had done because it was shameful because I did it and I deserved it.

What have you done the avoid such a scenario from reoccurring ?

My embarrassment of that day was the first and last embarrassment. But I took special care of my time, I didn't want to do any shameful thing without time, so that I would have to face the shame again in front of Abu Umi, so from that day in my life.

16699.jpg

Image take freepik

I had learned that I should never again in my life make any mistake of which I should be ashamed, or on the basis of which I am ashamed, so I would do all I could to avoid the shame of it, especially. I was careful and didn't want to see the word shame again in my life, so I made special arrangements for it.

Finally, I would like to invite some of my special friends to participate in the competition.

@steemdoctor1 @patjewell @josepha
@beautiful12 @elrazi @albenis

Best Regard
@shabbir86

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 27/07/2023

image.png

 last year 

@malikusman1 Thank you so much for your support

 last year 

Okay, that was an embarrassing moment but I am sure looking back the cricket was worth it.
Moments like these occurs in our lives and we cannot always prevent them. As long as we learn from them it is perfect!

Good luck for the contest and thanks for the invite.

Kindly take note that this is the second post I am supporting you on this week.
Unfortunately, to make it fair to other Steemians I cannot support more than two posts in a week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43