Weekly drawing contest | week #30 Begins: Drawing of my pet dog

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Hello guys, how are you, today I draw a new picture. My pet is going to be photographed today, so guys let's get started.

IMG-20230113-WA0000.jpg

===Step 01===

So guys, the first thing I did was choose a piece of paper and an Eraser, a pencil and a color box to draw my pet.

IMG-20230113-WA0012.jpg

===Step 02===

After that I started drawing the basic template with my pet in mind, so I'm going to draw a dog.

IMG-20230113-WA0009.jpg

===Step 03===

So guys, now I'm pretty much done drawing my pet, and then I started to color my pet, so I pretty much started coloring my pet.

IMG_20230113_145735.jpg

===Step 04===

Hey guys, I finished coloring my pet now. My pet is so little black. But I did not choose black for this painting. So I wanted to make my pet a little more beautiful, so I changed his color a little.

IMG-20230113-WA0008.jpg

Describe Your favorite pet

mDDv6QeY.jpeg

Hey guys, now I'm telling you about my pet, so he's a dog, my pet is a German Shepherd, so he's very cute and a little fierce. When I was a child, my brother brought him to our house. So friends, I haven't told you his name yet.

What name do you give to your pet?


So guys, first I told you that I have a pet dog, so I also said that he is black, so we named him "arrow". So, he is a diligent person and because of his body shape, we gave him this name.

What does it eat, tell us about the lifestyle of your pet


My pet currently lives in Sri Lanka, but Sri Lanka is not their home country, so we have to be very careful about their food and climate. So guys, because I love my pet so much, I bring him food that he likes to eat, and what he asks to eat the most is meat. So I always go to the store and bring him meat to eat, and every day I bathe and clean him.

Are they important to man, what significant role do they play in humans life? Tell us the importance of your pet to you.


In fact, I am proud that my pet is a dog, so my friend, the dog is the closest animal to man, the animal that is closest to man in times of happiness and sorrow is the dog, and the dog is an animal that is very good at protecting and hunting humans, so it is the pet and protector of our house. It is my pet that works as well

If they are dangerous to man tell us their dangerous part


Of course I am happy that my pet is a dog, because it is not only a pet, it also works as a house guard, so I told you before that my pet is a bit fierce, so to be honest, it is very fierce, but it loves the family very much. . My pet is very concerned about the people who come to the house, because we want to protect us from thieves who come to the house, even if it is not possible, if a thief comes to the house, my pet does not think twice to bite him and cripple him, so people who do not come to our house are a little afraid to come. That's why, to be honest, that's why my pet is a little scary

Do you encourage us to have it at home? If we should have how can we care for it the way you do?

My pet is an innocent person with a good brain. So he knows we love him so much, I don't want to leave my pet in a powder room, so I keep him indoors. So the family loves this very much and my pet takes good care of our safety. Even if he hears a small noise, he acts quickly, so this pet is very friendly to people and can be kept at home.
Thank you @eliany for organizing such amazing contest.

I invite three of my friends to participate in this contest
@dilums , @harithachamod , @dragonsilva96

Sort:  
 last year 

Your favourite pet is so huge and beautiful and you k ow what? I like the fact that you try to draw a dog as fat as your pet dog. I wish you success in the contest.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-1-13
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Wow your drawing skills are amazing.I saw it.I'm really happy.I didn't know you can draw before.Good luck my friend.

Thank you for your appreciation, I also invited you to participate in this contest, I hope you will also look into this.

 last year 

I have also learnt by this post that how can i sketch my pet's picture. Thanks

I'm so glad you learned something from my article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61574.21
ETH 3389.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52