My favourite subject in school

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hi friends, how was your weekends I hope it was successful. Especially on Sunday how was it. I know you guy's enjoyed it a lot. Mine was successful and enjoyable.
From the opportunity given to me by my fellow steemians. I hereby want to make use of this opportunity to share with you about my favorite subject in school and why I made it my favorite subject.

IMG_20210802_165301.jpg

Since from my senior secondary Biology has been my favourite subject in school and I have been enjoying it very very well since I made it my favorite subject. Biology is my favorite subject because it teaches me about the human body and makes me to know all about the earth and its elements.

When I start learning biology it was a little bit hard for me to understand, but then I was not perfect with the subject, every time my aunty always teach me biology at home and also encourages me to listen and understand what my teacher is teaching in the class.

When I go to school my teacher came into the class and teach us biology, but when the lecture is going on I was not understanding what my teacher is teaching, and that make me to be tired. And when I reached home I narrated every thing that happened to me in the class to my aunty and my aunty keep on encouraging me and was giving me some words of advice and was telling me that since I love the subject that I should keep on trying to be perfect. When I decide to listen to his advice that was when I started understanding and enjoying the subject. And since then I been perfect in biology and my aunty have helped me to be perfect in biology. And since then I have been enjoying biology and I am very very happy for my aunty who have helped me to be perfect in biology.

Yes the aunty that taught me biology is my favorite teacher. The teacher had graduated from biology into me teaching biology.
Because he always enjoy teaching biology and he has made me to know biology. This would make me to teach people and child who like biology, but find it difficult to cooperate with the subject. I will teach them the way my teacher and my aunty have helped me to be perfect in biology by encouraging them to continue to focus on the subject.

Thanks to my favourite teacher and @steemkids. I am inviting @deben, @eleket and @frank10 to participate in this contest

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45