Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W6 - Parents and kids 2023 1st quarter resolution, Your plans.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hello, my beloved buddies, my next participation for this week's contest, which is being hosted by the Steem Kids and Parents Community, is for “Parents and kids 2023 1st quarter resolution, your plans”. There are only 3 more days in the year 2023. We should have made a solid decision about what to do or not do before the new year begins. Like you, I have similar goals to accomplish.

goals.png
Made with canva

image.png

List at least 5 things you will love to accomplish within the 1st quarter of 2023

Plan No. 01

My first plan is to become a dolphin during the first quarter of 2023. I currently have 1090.239 steem in my wallet. I'm hoping that my online friend will support me in achieving this objective. To achieve this goal, I decided to work hard, participate, upvote, and comment on entries posted on this platform.

Plan No 02

To go to the UK to visit my son who work as Reasearch Assistant at Nottingham University.

Plan No. 03

To travel as widely as possible across my country. Even though my country isn't very large, there are still many areas I haven't been. I, therefore, want to go to at least 5 places that I didn't go to in the first three months of the year.

Plan No. 04

To give part of money to my elder son who needs to build his upstairs of his house. My son married last March and settle in his own house, which was built only one story.

Plan No. 05

To keep my body healthy manner. Now I am over 55, somaintaining a healthy lifestyle is essential. To do this, I should engage in physical activity and consume a well-balanced diet. It's also essential to check blood pressure regularly.

image.png
Pixabay

Do they have any financial involvements?

Yes, we need money to carry out all of these things. Nothing in the world can be accomplished without money. I need electricity and data to operate on the Steemit platform, plus money to book a flight to the UK. And I need money to live a healthy life, travel inside my nation, and help my elder son to build his upstair. I therefore require financial assistance in order to do all of these tasks.

How do you intend to raise the funds?

As a retired lady, I no longer pay. But I have fixed deposit savings since I had a job. Not only that I am getting money from my two sons, as they earn. And also, I am getting income from our properties. I can use earning from steem work also if necessary.

Will you be needing any assistance? From who?

Yes, I do require assistance from my steemian friends if I'm going to use the money, I earn through the Steemit platform to accomplish my goals.

How will you feel if you are able to accomplish your budget at the end of the quarter?

I would feel good about myself and confident in the strength of my plan if I met my goals by the end of the quarter.

So far, careful planning has allowed me to achieve all of my objectives. If we have a time schedule, a strategy, and a measuring system, we can execute any plan.

image.png

My dear friends this is my entry for SEC S6/W6 contest organized by Steem Kids and Parents Community. I would like to invite to participate this contest @nadiaturrina, @patjewell, @nadeesew and @enamul17.

Contest announcement.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.6 ( 1.43 % self, 70 upvotes, 40 accounts)
Score (quality/rules)8,5/10
Verification date:2022-12-27
MOD's Observations/suggestions
Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 in the Steem Kids & Parent Community, I wish you can achieve what you have plan in the new year, good luck with the contest...👍
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thanks for review report and your feedback.

You are welcome dear... 😘🤗

Thanks for the invitation, dear.
I just participated for this contest.
Come on, keep writing our version of the best posts while doing power-ups 100% of each reward you receive. Hope you become a dolphin in the first quarter of 2023. Good luck for the contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your kind words. That is indeed my main concern. Thanks for reading my post.

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 28/12/2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Hello, Josepha thanks for your support.

 2 years ago 

Five excellent new year and 1st quarter resolutions!
My favorite of them all... No 2 Why? I also have a son living abroad and I would love to go visit him.
As for No. 1, you've got my support for reaching that dolphin status.
Wishing you all the best for your plans my friend.

 2 years ago 

Hello, my dear friend these days, it is really challenging to see you on this platform. A busy work schedule with your loved one during this season could be the cause.
These days, it is very difficult to consider traveling overseas due to the exorbitant cost of airline tickets.
I am aware of your support for my stepping onto this stage. I appreciate your visiting my blog and your kind comments and ongoing support.

 2 years ago 

The pleasure is all mine my friend.
Not too worry, soon I will be very active again.
I just need to get the big move behind me and the I will be okay again.

 2 years ago 

To keep my body healthy manner. Now I am over 55, somaintaining a healthy lifestyle is essential.

I was kinda awestruck when I saw your age. That's a very vital plan you made. We are advancing in age and many would love to live for a long time and see how progressive their children is before falling into the cold hands of death. You made a good plan on that. Wishing you best of luck in this contest and I hope you work towards achieving your plans on steemit and in the physical world

 2 years ago 

I pray for all what you have planned to achieve in the first quarter of 2023 come to pass. I wish you success.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your wish.

 2 years ago 

To go to the UK to visit my son who work as Reasearch Assistant at Nottingham University.

Best wishes for your son. It is very good news that your son is working Research Assistant in UK. Hopefully you will meet your son very soon Inshallah. Best of luck sister. 🥰

 2 years ago 

That is my main objective, but because to the present high cost of airline tickets brought on by the global financial crisis, it won't be convenient. I appreciate your visit to my blog and your kind words.

I'm always happy to see a retired here. If even a retired person sees the perspective in the world of cryptocurrencies, then I feel there is future 😉

 2 years ago 

Yes, I can make use of my downtime productively thanks to this platform. According to an adage, writing makes a man perfect and reading makes a man happy. Therefore, by reading and blogging here, I may improve both my knowledge and my English. I appreciate you stopping by my blog and your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56