You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supermarket in Jalahalli east -Bangalore

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

One day when I getting some photographs of Keels Supermarket in Sri Lanka, they were excited and asked me not to get photograph. Again, when I get Spa, supermarket phonographs, they advise me not to get photographs. That is the situation in the Sri Lanka supermarket; I'm not sure why they get so excited when I take a photograph of them.
Anyway, your entry is very interesting to read, and it contains more information about the supermarket in your city. Good luck with the contest.

Sort:  

There are some places here also, they are not allowing us to take photographs. But I have never faced such situations in india untill now. Thank you very much for your wishes....🙏

 9 months ago 

You are welcome. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34