You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diario de Alimentos Fecha(12-01-2024) Asopado de pollo con pasta.

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Dear sister, you said your husband completed all the work before you wake up. And your husband wants to eat and make chicken stew on the lunch menu. After your diary game I realized that your husband helps you a lot in your work at home. This is a very good aspect. That all guys don't give time to his wife. Good luck to you. Thank you very much for mentioning me. I will definitely try to participate in this contest. I still love to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hola amiga y hermana @selina1, bienvenida, me es grato recibirte, mi amado esposo y yo somos sexagenarios y compartimos los quehaceres, gracias a Dios.

Saludos cordiales

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65