Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: PAPER FISH by @selina1

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,
Hallo friends,
I am @selina1
From #bangladesh,

photocollage_202355111710263.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am fine too. First of all I would like to thank @mfdo for organizing such a beautiful contest. Through the contest I can use my creativity. Today I will participate in this contest. Let's get started.

image.png

What name did you make?

Paper Fish


I made a paper fish for this contest today. You can make this paper fish with any color paper. It is very easy to make.

image.png

Steps on how you craft


Everything I need to make this paper mache.
Necessary Materials
colored paper
yarn
the glue
pencil
Colored pencils
Kechi

20230504_180925.jpg

First I will divide a colored paper into four parts. Now I will fry one-fourth of it thinly and thinly. Now I will divide this folded paper in half again.

photocollage_20235511421936.jpg

Like this I will make a few and twist them with yarn. Once it's rolled, I glue the fried papers on. This will create a part of the body in the month.

photocollage_20235511527239.jpg

Now I will make the lips and tail of the fish from another colored paper and cut some other parts with a pencil. And put it with glue.

photocollage_20235511640948.jpg

Finally, cut a round piece of white paper, paint it with black ink, draw the eyes of the fish and attach it to the paper fish with glue. My paper fish got bigger.

20230505_101555.jpg

image.png

Now I will take a selfie with my paper fish.

20230504_221750.jpg

image.png

How did you get the idea?

I watched from youtube to make the paper fish to participate in this contest. In my free time, I often learn how to make things with different types of dyed paper on YouTube. By doing this, I develop my talent and can also teach the children.

image.png

How useful is what you created?

The paper fish I made is very important. Because small children like to play with various things, my niece can play with this paper fish when she comes to my house. Besides, they actually help me make them. It increases their creativity. It also complements the room decoration. Many people are making commercial profit by making them or making good money by teaching them on YouTube. So it can be said that this paper fish is very important.

image.png

Have you inspired a child or would you like to help inspire and develop creativity?


I want to inspire my little niece. He is not here now. After a few days he will come to visit our house. Then he will play with it and with some more paper he will try to make it and I will help him. I want him to experience making something outside so that he can develop his talent and use his creativity at home.

image.png

I would like to invite some of my friends to participate in this contest. They are: @anikkhan1 @so102 @mini80

Thank you reading my post

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
photographerby @selina1
locationGazipur

image.png

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello @ekemini5, thank you for your wonderful contest entry on developing children's creativity. You made a nice craft here of a paper fish. I'll admit that it's so beautiful. I've barely seen a fish from craft

Club StatusClub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.9
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:05-05-2023
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you my friend for your nice valuable comment and for the information.

 last year 

Hola hola

Que fino! Me gusta el resultado y quiero que mi hijo pequeño se motiven a realizar este tipo de creatividad.

Gracias por la invitación preparé algo con mi hijo para compartir con ustedes. Feliz día☺️

 last year 

Many kids like your son love these creations. yes I have a niece who loves it too. Thank you very much for such a nice comment. Best wishes for your son.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @m-fdo.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47