"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
I am @selina1
From #bangladesh
dear friends

photocollage_2023818212638890.jpg

how are you all Hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am well and healthy with your prayers. First of all I would like to thank @m-fdo my sister in steem kids & parents community for organizing such a beautiful contest. I always like to participate in these contests. Today I will participate in this contest, I hope everyone will like it inshallah. So let's get started.
image.png

What is the name of what you have made.

20230818_183109.jpg

The thing that I will make today to participate in this contest is coconut leaf butterfly. It is very easy to make the butterfly with coconut leaf and I will explain it step by step very nicely. So that you can make it very easily.
image.png

Steps on how you made the craft

Here's what I need to make coconut leaf butterflies.
Required Materials:
A coconut tree leaf
Kechi

photocollage_202381821291618.jpg
image.png
First, I will cut a coconut leaf from the coconut tree with scissors. Then I will cut the upper part of the coconut leaf to the desired size.

20230818_180238.jpg

Now I will cut the stick in the middle of the cut leaf. After that, I will fold the two side leaves in the middle.

photocollage_202381821319542.jpg

Next, with a floating leaf, I design and cut out the upper part of the butterfly's wings with scissors. Then, with another folded leaf, I design and cut out the bottom part.

photocollage_2023818213243876.jpg

Now I will cut some parts from the last part of the coconut leaf. Now separate the thorny part of the leaves from the stick, but the bottom will be a little strong.

photocollage_202381821344556.jpg

Now I will pass the designed fins along the middle of the stick and give the money between the sticks. Now I will cut it from the leaf and put it on top of Prajaprati.

photocollage_202381821359647.jpg
image.png

My coconut leaf butterfly is done.

20230818_182130.jpg

Now I will take a selfie with my butterfly.

20230818_183013.jpg
image.png

How did you get the idea?

I had many friends in my childhood around our house. So most of the time we used to sit together and play. We had a coconut tree in our house. When the leaves of that tree were pricked sometimes, we used to make butterflies like this together with friends. I almost forgot to make this butterfly. I remembered to make my butterfly again after seeing it on YouTube. So I made it for this contest.
image.png

How useful is what you have done?

Intelligence is developed by making butterflies with leaves. In addition, small children love to play. So when they get a butterfly made like this, they are more happy and they are also encouraged to make it. As I was encouraged to make it as a child.
image.png

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

I will encourage my sister's daughter to make butterflies out of leaves. He is very enthusiastic about making various items with leaves. He will love it. It will boost his creativity.
image.png

Conclusion

Through this contest I remember my old memories and I can repeat my childhood skills again now. So again I thank @m-fdo sister for repeating my merit. This was my presentation today.
image.png
I would like to invite my three more friends they are @monirm @sohankhan @anikkhan1.
image.png

Thank you everyone for reading my post.

💦
STEEM Kids & Parents Community

@selina1

💦

image.png

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


 10 months ago 

Thank you sister @m-fdo

Wonderful palm fronds craft dear, you are very creative and I love this craft alot and is good you will encourage someone to create it.
Success in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54