Food challenge contest week #82 || For kids and parents|🥰 how to make roasted chicken with buter dal recipe😋

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Assalamu Alaikum
I am @selina1
From #bangladesh
Dear friends

Black & white marketing meeting a4 flyer_20231004_151051_0000.png

How are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. A wonderful food contest is organized in steem kids & parents community. Through this contest I got to know about different recipes and can share my experience here. So first I will participate in this contest by thanking steemkidss. So let's get started.

Roasted Chicken with Bute Dal Recipe

The recipe that I am going to share with you today to participate in this contest is called Buter Dal with Chicken Roasted Recipe. This is a traditional dish of our country. In our region, meat or liver roast recipe is prepared with Buter Dal in different occasions at different houses in our region. .So this dish is very popular in our region. Anyway, below is what I need to make today's recipe.

IMG_20231004_124234.jpg

Necessary Materials

namequantity
Buter dalTwo cups
Chicken1 kg
Ginger paste2 tbsp
Garlic pasteTwo tablespoons
Chopped onionsOne cup
Cumin powder½ tablespoon
Coriander powderOne tablespoon

Bay leaves three to four
Cardamom, Cinnamon | Four to five
Turmeric powder |Two tbsp
Chilli powder | Two tbsp
Salt as much
Like oil

photocollage_2023104145414152.jpg

First I will soak the stems of the boots for four to five hours. After that, I will wash and boil the stems of the boot.

photocollage_2023104145523736.jpg

Now put a pot in the oven and heat it with enough oil. After that I will add bay leaves and garlic batter and stir for a while.

photocollage_202310414565392.jpg

After that, lightly stir with ginger batter and I will add chopped onions to it. After shaking it for a while, I add turmeric powder, chili powder, salt, coriander powder, etc. to it.

IMG_20231004_114946.jpg

Once it is grated, I will add chicken meat to it and grind it well. When the chicken meat is grated, I will add the dals of the boot.

photocollage_202310414575944.jpg

Now let it boil for 10 to 15 minutes on low heat. When it is grated, I will cook it for 30 to 40 minutes with some water. Now when the curry is done, take it off the stove.

IMG_20231004_115450.jpg

My recipe for today is Roasted Chicken with Bute Dal.

IMG_20231004_123856.jpg

Now I will take a selfie with my recipe.

IMG_20231004_124325.jpg

Conclusion
Many children like to eat a little different kind of food. So if you cook chicken meat with pulses in this way, children will like it very much. Moreover, this recipe can be prepared for guests when they come. It is very tasty to eat. This was my presentation today.

Thanks everyone

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @monirm @khokhar43 @anikhkhan1

💦
STEEM Kidss & Parents Community

@selina1

💦

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 last year 

Thank you for your valuable support. ❤️

 last year 

Your presentation is also very good and you tell the recipe in a very easy way. The recipe of Buter Dal is good. Good luck with the contest 👍

 last year 

Thank you dear for your valuable comment. ❤️

What a delicious recipe sister. I want to try it. Thank you for sharing it with us. Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48