Food challenge contest week #55|| Vegetable Noodles,

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
Everyone, I am @selina1
from #Bangladesh
dear friends

photocollage_2023228184312372.jpg

How are you all hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. First of all I would like to thank steemkidss for organizing such a nice contest. Foot contest is my favorite. So today I am participating in this contest. So let's get started.

image.png

Vegetable Noodles

20230219_132801.jpg

Today I am going to share vegetable noodles recipe. Vegetable noodles are delicious to eat as well as very beneficial for health. And this recipe is very easy to make. It costs less and takes less time. It is rich in vitamins and nutrients.

image.png

Everything I need to make vegetable noodles.

Necessary Materials

namequantity
Noodlesone packet
Chopped onionsOne cup
OilOne and a half cups
potatotwo
tomatoestwo
onion leavesa few
CorianderAs much

20230219_131013.jpg

image.png

first step


First, I will wash the vegetables ie potatoes, tomatoes, coriander leaves and bay leaves.
20230219_130956.jpg

image.png

second step


Now I will put a pot on the stove and heat water in it. I will add potatoes to the boiling water. When the potato is lightly boiled, now I will add the noodles.

20230219_131904.jpg

image.png

step three


I'll take it down in the middle of a job with some wiggle room. And wash in cold water. So that the noodles do not stick together.

20230219_131958.jpg

image.png

Step four


Now I will place the pan in the oven and put oil in it. When the oil is hot, I will give it with chopped onion. Now I will give the vegetables one by one.

photocollage_2023228182722572.jpg

image.png

The fifth step


I will add the noodles to the vegetables by lightly chopping them. And keep moving. When the noodles are almost done, I add the masala inside the packet and lightly toss with coriander leaves and remove from the oven.

photocollage_2023228182952327.jpg

image.png

My recipe today is Vegetable Noodles. It cost me a lot to make these Vegetable Noodles.

NameBD pricesteem price
Total cost622.25

20230219_154844.jpg

Eggs are not used in these vegetable noodles. So it tastes a little different. Since vegetable noodles are made with different types of vegetables, each vegetable contains different vitamins and nutrients. And in this recipe, the qualities of some vegetables are available. This was my presentation today.

image.png

thank you all.

Invite friends : @afrinn @anikkhan1 @monirm

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
madeby @selina1
locationGazipur

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @selina1, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.0
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-02-28
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

thank you for the information.


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

 2 years ago 

thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33