You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday – I spy with my little eye – Mini contest (6)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hi @patjewell, that looks not really attractive, to tell teh truth I do not like spider, although I know that they do great job for exo-system.

That was interesting, I think I would never guesss, but was a pleasure to try and thanky for your price :)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The pleasure is mine.
Awaiting your next answer in anticipation 😊
Ps: I also don’t like spiders

 2 years ago 

I am afraid this time someone already foudn the solution: Calculator. It is a shame :(

 2 years ago 

You will just have to wait until Wednesday to see if the person was right :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48