You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday – I spy with my little eye – Mini contest (5)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hi @patjewell, I became curious while reading this game-post. I know that game from my childhood too and remember playing with my son. But in our game it was:

I spy with my little eye and it is ...then we call the colour, or shape or anything else as hint.

Of course, when plying in reality we are able to ask some more questions that is why I was wondering if that is possible here too. If yes, I have some:

  • I wonder if you include animal to that or not
  • also, 60-90 cm is it in the length or in height

When you mentioned that can hurt, that made me think about animal, but when I chatted to my son he said, no it can not be because you described it as "it".

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Okay, you've put a HUGE smile on my face!
I'm so glad that I got two of you thinking.

  1. "It" - refers to someone or something (anything)
  2. It refers to "long" in the clues. Long = length

Good luck! (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your hints and clarification. Actually I thought to think about that tomorrow or so but I just could not stop searching for the answer. My first guess was "porcupine" it fits in many parameter but only does not fit because of the number of the letters in this word, as it is only 9. But I just had no clues, it is a shame :(

 2 years ago 

You will just have to wait until Wednesday my friend (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36