"creativity in kids life week4//with a use of cardboard paper, create anything meaningful.

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am sabira afrin trima.I use the username @satrima01on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.

It's winter now, and we just finished the month of December. Almost all the holidays are done in December. So after exams, my nephew visited our house with my sister. Then I noticed my nephew loves balloons very much. I watched my seven-year-old nephew playing with balloons outside with another baby; both boys and girls enjoy playing outside, but they always want balloons of different colors. I used to buy them from outside. This scene has left a scar in my mind; based on it, I have created my work today. I hope everyone will like it.

Thanks to Steem Kids&Parents Community for hosting such a beautiful competition for us, announced by madam @mesola. Contest: Last week creative reward, and week4 Contest begin// creativity in kids life//with a use of cardboard paper, create anything meaningful 6 steem to be won.

c68.jpg

Each step of the artwork is given below:

🎨 Step 1🎨

c52.jpg

c55.jpg
c56.jpg

I took a colored paper and cut it down the middle and cut it in half.

🎨 Step 2🎨

c58.jpg
c59.jpg

I then divided the paper in half and bent it into smaller sections. Then, I folded the paper twice down the middle.

🎨 Step 3 🎨

c60.jpg
c63.jpg
After frying, I got a pencil.I drew the human figure of a boy on one side of the paper and a girl's on the other. I am showing a boy and a girl holding hands.
🎨 Step 4 🎨

c64.jpg
c67.jpg
In this way, I cut the pencil mark on the paper with a knife and not only took it from the others.
🎨 Step 5 🎨

c66.jpg

After opening the fold of paper, two boys and two girls are seen holding each other's hands.

🎨 Step 6 🎨

c66.jpg
c68.jpg

I stick the paper children with sweat on a white paper, and I paint balloons with various art katanas on both sides, which shows that the children are playing with balloons, a beautiful scene we see in our lives.

How did you get the idea?

I got the inspiration to do this from my nephew. The idea came to me since my nephew used to play with his playmates, playing with balloons.

How useful is what you have made?

The artwork I have created is essential for our society, and I want to convey to everyone that children play together in childhood. There are no barriers between them, and we should let children grow up equally as children without gender description. In childhood, they were equal to each other, doing all the million things shoulder to shoulder so that they did not find any difference between them when they grew up.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

I inspired my nephew with this picture. He was so happy to see this artwork that she showed it to her friends and said they played like it. I want to make different artworks like this for them.

I invite:
@jebanikajeba
@rumanaafroz
@bisolami


Thank you so much. 💜

Best Regards, @satrima01

2023-10-26_at_08.07.52_c88b7be5-removebg-preview.png

📸 Photography Details 📸

Device Name
Huawei Y6
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@satrima01

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Wow what a beautiful actwork you did.

Doller buy sell call 01700817832 doller kinbo 100%
Doller buy WhatsApp 01700817832

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51