@NGOENYI CONTEST #12|| YOUR MOST RECENT EXCITING STEEMIT GOODNEWS, By @Sarkodieeric1

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

20210902_142604_0000.png

Introduction

I thank God for this opportunity that God has given to us. It is by his grace that I am still alive and how far God has brought us. And I also thank Nigerian Country representative and as well the founder of this noble community in the person of @ngoenyi, I really thank her for bringing such a contest. The the name of the contest is your most recent exciting steemit goodnews.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZf9XpEYz4MHbQ8vedPrW4Z7bX2QE4nBaQ3XHRXVRL93EeQyUrouE5siv5e2YY1Bnt7Cs2LauF3Hp.png

The Main Idea

Before I list the recent goodnews I will like to tell what recent is about. Recent is something current which has occurred in place or happened some few minutes, a day or some weeks. And also we have exciting is something joyful. And Steemit is blogging website and it is more or less like a social media platform where by content shared by users are paid with cryptocurrency called Steem and it can exchange for real money. And because it is like a social media platform they live their life like a real community. There are some most recent goodnews but the most important and recent once includes, @mcsamm's wedding, there new Crypto Academy Professors & Promoters appointment on the steemit blockchain and the last but not the least Communities of the Month Support Program - September Winners.
qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZf9XpEYz4MHbQ8vedPrW4Z7bX2QE4nBaQ3XHRXVRL93EeQyUrouE5siv5e2YY1Bnt7Cs2LauF3Hp.png

First of all one of the Ghanaian popular steemian, who popular known to be promoter in #promo-steem community and he is also known to be one of the moderator in #steem-ghana community he is the person of @mcsamm. He got married at last week Saturday and it is the first time to hear that since I came on steemit and it is one of the most exciting steemit goodnews I have heard recently.

233556003865_status_efc82104110041d3b0216859856f3d84.jpg
This is the picture of @mcsamm after wedding pictures
qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZf9XpEYz4MHbQ8vedPrW4Z7bX2QE4nBaQ3XHRXVRL93EeQyUrouE5siv5e2YY1Bnt7Cs2LauF3Hp.png
And about five days ago new cryptoacademy professors and new promotors were appointment by @steemitblog, in other to help the steemit blockchain activities. And also community selected program happened this week and three new communities were selected. I believe this is one most exciting steemit goodnews I heard so far.

Sort:  

Wow that's a good news congratulations to him

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to @mcsamm, truely it's really a great news and we are so happy for him. Thank you for sharing your exciting news with us.

Verify my achievement 6 please
@sarkodieeric1

My achievement 3 verify please 🙏🙏 i really need a because I'm work crypto academy i don't have sp please verify
@sarkodieeric1

Please Verify my Achievement 1, so that I can continue on the next assignment

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@robbeert/achievement-1-introduce-my-self

Please I am not allowed to Verify Achievement 1 post.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@naser11/achievement-3-by-naser11-task-content-etiquette

Please verify my achievement 3 It's been two weeks and I'm putting up an achievement. No one verify my achievement Oh i need some money so i am working on this platform but no one listens to me on this platform

 3 years ago 

Hi @sarkodieeric1, thank you for taking part in this contest organised by @ngoenyi. Your participation is very much appreciated. Please keep sharing quality publications with us here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64