Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello @sardarkhudayar, I so much appreciate your urge as a newbie to share how parents can show love to their children. In as much as I appreciate your entry, I want to encourage you as a newbie. You joined steemit years back and you started blogging days back. On steemit, there are rules you need to follow and they are certain things you need to avoid while creating contents on steemit, that's why the newcomers community is made for newbies to guide them properly on how to create contents exclusively and also get support from the platform. While reviewing this post, I saw you generated this text from chat GPt, an AI bit that creates plagiarism free contents. This was newly evolved and some steemians used it to ease their stress of writing much. Steemit watchword is Originality. If everyone were to use chat GPt in creating contents on steemit, picture what would have happened. Please, I'll advise you Remove ❌❌this post as posting Contents generated from chat GPt is prohibited on steemit and is considered a serious crime. In as much as you won't love to face the same penalty issued to plagiarist and farmers, I think you'll do the needful. Please don't use this bot in generating contents on steem. Check the severity of what I'm saying in @steemcryptoacademy. This is your first warning. We are here to support you as a newbie. So it would be very much better you complete your achievement task in newcomers community so as to be better acquainted with the platform. Anytime you need me, I'm always available.


Abuse TypePlagiarism
ReasonCopy Paste
Take Action Against⚠️WARNING
Downvoted

Hello @sardarkhudayar your article has considered as an abuse on steemit, Plagiarized content has been detected on your post. With immediate effect I would advise you to stop such abusive act by creating unique content on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67723.65
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50