Weeks #20👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)
Hello good morning everyone on steem kids and parents community Is my pleasure to be here, today I will be sharing a contest with you which is about, '''my pictures my memories''' and I so much thank God because this is my first time joining this contest, and I please need my post to be read.

picture 1

1693332746111.jpg

This is the picture I take 4 years ago in the village when I was still with my parents, I can't remember the exactly month or the day I take the photo but I can remember that the picture was snap by myself, I was so happy to take that picture during that period, I was happy in the sense that the phone I use to take that picture was a new phone, I buy it the same month that picture was take, the year of the month was 2020 that time I think I was not upto 18 years that time, that picture was the picture I use as my profile picture on Facebook. I use vivo y13 to capture that photo

picture 2

1693332468536.jpg

This pictures was also taken that same year during the lockdown period of COVID-19 my sister which is in the middle of the group pics was in the city she came over village by that time to spend some holiday with our parents,

The boy by the right is my bother which we stay together there during that time, the girl my the right is my sister which I also stay with during that period.

The day that picture was taken was Sunday after church we decided to have a little vibes day by snapping pictures for the moment. The pictures was capture with my phone which was vivo y13

picture 3

IMG_20230101_135901_531.jpg

This children are my neighbor childrens in my village anytime I visit my parents in the village the always like to come our house because of me those small children love me so much anytime there see Me even the were with their mom the will change and run to me.
And I always buy them something anytime the come to me, this picture was taken this early this year which was at the month of January
The image was capture with my new phone.

image capture withimage capture by
Infinix smart 6@samuelnkenta

I will like to invite @emmy01, @etette and @basil20

Thank you for reading my post

Cc. @ngoenyi

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25x
#clubClub5050
Grade9/10
Review Date04/08/2023

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90