The Diary Game || 23/04/ 2024|| How I spent my day in school.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month
Greetings everyone on this great community steem kids and parents is my pleasure to share with you all how I spent my day in the school.

IMG_20240423_132554_651.jpg

morning activities

Todays morning was a great and perfect morning to me and also a beautiful day for me, I woke up early in the morning around 7 am in my uncle's house because I went there since yesterday to help him recharge his prepaid meter because his prepaid meter was running low. When I woke I need to go my house and prepared my self to go to school.

Before reaching the house I bought something in the market which was rice and the ingredients that I will use to cook the rice at once when I finished buying I went to my house and start preparing my food. The first thing I did was to wash the rice very well and put in the pot and place it on the gas while boiling the rice I went to brush my teeth which didn't take me upto 8 minutes. I come back and prepare all the necessary things that will be put in my rice. My rice was done around pass 9 am.

I put my own rice and eat and use mongo to it step down,😂when I finished eating I went to the bathroom to take my bath, after that I dress up and pick my school bag and start going to school when the time was 10:36 am.
I reach school in 10:52 am meanwhile our course representative dropped message on the group saying that we will have a practical on physics I don't know that is for 022. As I just arrived the school there was no lecture for me throughout that morning time

IMG_20240423_142843_105.jpg

afternoon activities

I keep on waiting in the school still afternoon without no lecture going on, that is when I find a way to Enter the school shuttle bus to my home but although there was no shuttle bus at the moment. Well I keep waiting until I finally see one to enter and I follow that one fast.


when using the school shuttle

IMG_20240423_133314_568.jpg

that is when the driver was collecting money for the students inside the bus






And stop at ikot ekpene road, then from here I decided to trek down to my house. Alone the road I saw my friend and as well my former classmate in the secondary school. He come me as I was trekking faster to reach my house, I have to pause my movement I meet him and I was so happy to see him learning a great job like that, it was a furniture work which there make difference types of furniture work type like the chairs, table, stools and others type but.

One photo and writing part


my friends furniture place

IMG_20240423_152409_156.jpg

This is how their place is his work is to make chairs, table and others furniture work





my friend when working

IMG_20240423_152506_674.jpg

I snap him when one of their costumer give him a work to deliver for them in was just to prepare wood for flex paper


I sit with him and discuss together saying it as be long we haven't ear from each other. We discuss very well which I will not be able we say everything we said or discuss together because we really discuss a lot. When I was still there I received a call from my sister she told me to come her house and collect something, so I dismiss with that my friend and go straight to my sister house, she give me my favorite soup I collect and go to my house.

IMG_20240423_193008_855.jpgmy sister delicious soup

evening activities

I reach my house around 6 pm after eating and enjoy the soup my sister gave to me. I went to my friend @jozzie90 house to visit him luckily I found him playing football in his compound with small children.😄 I also feel like playing too in no time I join him in Playing the ball upon the heavy food I eat I still play my ball Very normal, when we finished playing the ball, we sit down and discuss a lot.

When the time was 9:55 pm and left his house with him to my house where I take my bath and go to my bed to sleep I decided to write my Diary Game with the pictures I snap today.

Thanks for reading my post

media credit
Captured withcaptured by
Infinix smart 6@samuelnkenta

Cc. @patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44