Thediarygame for (30/12/2023): My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

20231230_205949-COLLAGE.jpg

Complement of the day my great Steemian. Hope everyone is doing great in your places of endeavor. While is a great pleasure for me to participate in this context organized in steemkids&parents by @ngoenyi.

I will be sharing my wonderful day with the great Steemian family,

MORNING

IMG_20231230_090253_728.jpg

I woke up today in a happy mood because I am in my comfort zone, that is I am in my village. I started the day with prayers thanking God for allowing me to see another beautiful day and asking God for strength to carry out the activities of the day.

After prayers, I get dressed to go for the morning training, as usual, I reach the field at exactly 6:20 am. I met other players there but I reached the field before the coach, the coach arrived at the field at 6:30 am so we started jogging around the field five times for us to warm up and then stretched for ten minutes before the coach shared two aside.

We played for fifty minutes before the coach started substituting those that were out for reserves, after the substitution we played for another sixty minutes before blowing the final whistle for the day. We discussed our assistant coach's wedding which is coming up tomorrow and then said prayers before going to our various destinations.

IMG_20231230_091842_630.jpg

On my way back home a friend of mine invited me to join him at a restaurant so that we eat food together, I branch at the restaurant and order one plate of rice and beans, we eat and he gave me a lift back home on his bike. I took my shower immediately went straight to my room and started sleeping since I didn't have anywhere to go.

🔅 AFTERNOON

I woke up from sleep at 11:47 am and just relaxed inside my room watching film, then I left my house at exactly 1 pm to my uncle's house to watch the Luton town vs Chelsea match as today is Saturday, the match ended up in favor of Chelsea. The match ended up at 3:25 pm. There were other matches that I wanted to watch around 4 pm, so I stayed back till 4 O'clock.

🌙 EVENING

IMG_20231230_162405_124.jpg

The remaining games start at exactly 4 pm. I will pests the result of today's English premiered league for the football lovers in the house to see.

Luton town 2
Chelsea 3

Astonvila 3
But let 2

Cristal palace 3
Brentford. 1

Manchester City 2
Sheffield United 0

Wolves 3
Everton. 0

Nottingham Forest 2
Manchester United 1

I now came back home to rest for the day, and that is how I ended up my day.

Finally, I want to invite @simonnwigwe, @josepha, and @dave-hanny to join this contest

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @waterjoe

Post.jpeg

Loading...

Hi @samuelernest, you had a nice day, always invite me to come play football with you😁, you must be a good baller I guess.

Good luck friend.

Happy New Year, bro you are always welcome to the field of play. Thank you very much.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 8 months ago 

Village is in deed a comfort zone for most of us that loves our villages. At least, you are given the freedom to associate with your friends that also came back from the city. I can see that you are having fun playing your football games. And thank you for the updates on the scores for the matches for that day. I couldn't watch any of them.

Your entry is noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65