Thediarygame for (26-02-2024): My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago (edited)

Greetings from me to every special personality on this platform, I hope the day provides many blessings to all. As for me thank God for giving me a family that cares about me so much. And I thank @ngoenyi for allowing me to share with my wonderful family my today's movements.

MORNING

IMG_20240226_094422_157.jpg

As normal I always wake up early every day to pray before stepping outside my house for other activities, I woke up today at 5 am and we hold morning devotion from 5:15 am to 5:42 am, the students start preparing for school and I go back to continue my sleep as I am not going anywhere that early.

My mum woke me up around 6:30 am and told me that I was going to help her to create a road that a car could follow to her school premises, I get ready and take my breakfast and took off to the school which was almost 3km to the school, I paid a tricycle #200 to the junction, I walk on foot from the junction to the school.

On reaching the school my mother changed the work again and asked us to gather plaster sand as she wanted to plaster some of the classes that were yet to be plastered, I was with my junior brother, and we used a wheelbarrow and shovel to gather the plaster sand, the work took us more than two hours to finished it.

IMG_20240226_102431_074.jpg

We still transfer blogs that were far from the side and brought them close to the building as she wanted to continue building classes but luckily the students were on break so they helped us, we used wheelbarrow and the students used their hands to help us.

We didn't gather the blogs all, we got tired decide to rest a little, and went back home. I reached house around 11 am, immediately I enter house I took my bath and decided to rest as I was so tired.

AFTERNOON

IMG_20240226_163609_127.jpg

I planned to go and see my uncle in his shop where he produces shoes, but I was so tired and the sun was too hash I decided to sleep to gain my strength, I woke up around 2:30 pm and picked up my phone and go through steeemit to check some of my posts that are picked out for correction, I dictate the errors I made in the post, which I am to amend the errors in my next post.

EVENING

IMG_20240226_180835_768.jpg

I then decided to go and see my uncle at his shop, I reached his place around 4:50 pm as the place is a little bit far from my place. And I used keke napep to his place which I paid #200. I made him doing his work, we greeted and he asked me to sit down, we chatted while he was doing his work and I was busy with my phone trying to write on Steemit.

IMG_20240226_195420_098.jpg

So I enter a barbing saloon that is close to my uncle's shop to cut my hair, I finished barbing and my uncle luck his shop and we both walked to the main road and I stopped a keke napep he then waved me goodbye, I reach house around 8:30 pm and I took my bath that is all for today. Thank you all.

I will invite @goodybest, @josepha, and @kidi40 to also share their day with us.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Thank yoi for your participation. You are always dedicated to yoir work and i can aee that you are a hardworking man. Keep it up

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54