Thediarygame for (20-01-2024): My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

IMG_20240120_092207_746.jpg

Complement of the day my Steemian family, am glad that we all witnessed today and I pray we all experience growth in God's protection, today is a very good day for me cause I learned something new today.

MORNING

Woke up today very early and pray gives thanks to God for waking me among the living and healthy ones and also asked God to be my guide in today's activities. So get prepared for morning training, the training is held in a neighboring village Aluci. There was a little bit distance from my place, so I waited for one of my senior man who had a bike.

He came around 6:30 am so we moved straight to the field and jogged round the field ten times then fofollowedt stretch up, the tuturn-upas good the coach had no option but to divide the team inintohree to play set.

We played for one hour and thirty minutes, talked a little, prayed, and departed to our various houses. I came back home and immediately showered and I did turn brown for my breakfast, I now marry my bed to rest.

AFTERNOON

IMG_20240120_124418_916.jpg

I woke up at 12:11 pm and saw my aunty trying to produce red oil, so I joined them to learn the process, they cooked the palm fruit first after cooking the palm fruit we took it to the engine where they mashed it, #700 was paid for the grinding, we bring it back home, then warm water which she uses to separate the chaff and the palm seed.

IMG_20240120_132747_525.jpg
This is the process of sieving both the chaff and the palm seed.

The warm water she used in washing the cannel before using a ruber basket to sieve the chaff and the carnnel seed is the one she would heat with fire and then the red oil would come up leaving the water beneath the pot. A big spoon is what she used to pack the red oil and leave the water.

EVENING

IMG_20240120_180839_815.jpg

Around 4:40 I went to Ola field where the Aren Akun football competition is hosted to watch the match between Aluci strikers and South strikers, the two sides played very well in the first half but the Aluci strikers won the first half by two goals.

The match ended with two zero in favor of Aluci strikers. I walk back home and call it a day.

I would like to invite @goodybest, @simonnwigwe, and @josepha to join this contest.

All picture are capture using my phone, Tecno spark go.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 6 months ago 

You had A very productive day, nice one

 6 months ago 

Having early morning training helps the body to keep fit and contributes to healthy living.

Thank you for teaching us how to produce palm oil . The processing is quite tedious and I am glad you assisted your auntie with it and this learn how it is done.

Congratulations to the Aluci strikers for winning the game 2:0.

Your entry is noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71