Thediarygame for (13-03-2024): My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Complement of the day the great family that helps keep me lively, hope everyone is doing great in his/her place of endeavor. I'm doing great and that is why I am happy to check on my great Steemian family through today's dairy game organized by
@ngoenyi

MORNING

IMG_20240313_095212_040.jpg

I woke up today happy and strong by the grace of our almighty God, is not by my power no my strengths that I am among the living and the healthy once today, and that is why I start the day by appreciating God for his mercy and care toward my life, my family and my Steemit family.

I was the one who led devotion today, I used the Higher Everyday to teach about "The Time And Your Action" and read our text in the book of Romans 13:10-14. We finished the devotion at exactly 6 am and this time I did not go back to sleep again. But only stay back in the sitting room to watch news alone.

When it was 7:20 am my mother went to her place of work and my junior brother to school, I was left at home with Sarah and Ruel who are both my cousins. We shared the house chores in this manner, Ruel would be the one to fetch water while Sarah would make breakfast and wash the plate and I would be swept and mob the house.

IMG_20240313_103949_106.jpg

I finished my part and decided to wash my clothes, I finished washing my clothes around 10:30 am took my breakfast, took my bath, and continued watching film till 12:12 pm.

AFTERNOON

I did not finish the movie, I remember that I planned to go and print my CV in the cafe. Because of the weather, I have to look for water and baff again, after baffing I carry all my credentials to the cafe print out my CV, and photocopy some of my credentials for job hunting purposes.

IMG_20240313_134846_023.jpg
Inside keke going to shop

I did not plan to go to the shop today. I'm learning how to make palm sandals but because I am supposed to submit my credentials to my uncle whose house is close to the shop, that is why I decided to go to the shop first. I go to the shop around 2 pm and meet my boss trying to couple one palm sandal and I sit close to him to observe how he is doing it.

IMG_20240313_154211_557.jpg
But I did not stay till he finished coupling because I was supposed to go to my uncle's house to submit my credentials by 4 pm.

EVENING

IMG_20240313_161941_978.jpg

I left for my uncle's house around 4:20 pm after I finished cutting my hair in a nearby barking saloon and I entered his house around 4:30 pm. My uncle was not yet back from work, but I met his children and also his junior brother, I sat down chatting with his brother while waiting for him to come back. He later came back around 5:30 pm we greeted and I gave him the cv.

I stay back as he observes the CV and gives me tombs up, and I take my leave back home. I left his house around 7:30 pm and reached home at 8:07 pm.

I would like to invite the attention of @joseph, @suboohi, and @zaink to join the contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

From the look of things your day was just your normal routine and you performed and handle everything effectively. You hold the morning devotion and then went to watch news in the sitting room, you did your chores and went to print your cv, wow I wish you success sir. Good luck.

Thank you for reading my post and wishing me good. God blessed you sir.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Nice write up
I hope you get the job you are searching for🤭
It was quite an interesting read and I'm sure you did not have a stressful day 😊
I look forward to seeing more amazing content from you ☺️ and I hope you get to win the contest too 😉

You made my day already with your best wishes, thank you very much for reading my post and commenting, God blessed you and make you prosper all round.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for your entry. It is well noted

I appreciate your kind gesture my mentor.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70