Thediarygame for (05-03-2024): My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

I am happy to welcome every member of the Steemit family to my blog as I share my today activities, and also thank @ngoenyi for bringing the Steemian family through this contest.

MORNING

IMG_20240305_104247_458.jpg
Ready to move out of my house

I woke up today around 4:30 am and thanked my maker for protection throughout the night and asked God to provide me with the strength to carry out today's activities in good health. While I planned what to do today since yesterday and by God's grace I followed my plan successfully.

After prayers I still go back to bed to sleep, I wake up around 6:20 am and take my breakfast, brush my teeth take my bath, stay back to study, and write on Steemit. But somebody tempered with my mother's account and withdrew #25000 last Thursday, so we used the information on the debit alert to track the POS that did the transaction,

IMG_20240305_110629_787.jpg
At the POS stand

I left home around 11 am to go and ask the owner of the POS to help me check her record to know if the person withdrew from her account and sent it to another account or if the person just withdrew and went. I reached the POS around 11:43 am and explained it to the person operating there, I gave her the ATM card she and told me that it was the ATM card the person used and that he only withdrew the money.

I now thank her and take a keke to my uncle's shop where I am learning how to make shoes as I don't have anything to do now. I reach the shop around 12:06 noon.

AFTERNOON

IMG_20240305_143851_713.jpg
Trying my best to cut a pattern

I reached the shop and greeted him as he was working already, I sat down and observed the work he was doing, after he finished coupling the palm sandals he asked me to carry one piece of cardboard paper so that he could teach me how to cut pattern, I carry it and he starts by explaining some of the guides on how to cut patterns.

He then started the practical aspects of cutting the pattern using cardboard paper, he only showed me and said in cutting patterns one needs to be creative and not copy patterns from already made shoes except if the person wearing it asks you to do exactly as the already made shoe.

EVENING

IMG_20240305_193438_597.jpg

In the evening there was no work to do, but his friend visited him and when they were chatting and laughing I was fanning myself as heat wanted to finish me today. The friend decided to leave around 5 pm, I followed him as he was going my way. I reach home fetch water and start washing my clothes.

I finished washing my clothes around 8:19 pm ate food took my bath and rest for the day.

I would like to invite my friends in the persons of @zekanem, @josepha, and @moyeon to join the contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hello bro
I really enjoyed reading your diary. You make very beautiful shoes and had a great day. I wish you the best. Keep steeming.

Thank you sir, if i finished learning you would have your own cut of the shoe sir.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : @solaymann

Loading...
 5 months ago 

My sympathy to your mother for experiencing such a loss of 25k. Were you able to find out the person apart from the POS?

I can that you are at the right place for the skill acquisition. Hope you will learn and make one for me ?

Up to now I am still investigating, but I am sure that I am close to catching the culprit. I will be happy to construct one for you. May God blessed you for reading my post and showing care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68