The dairy game for Thursday 11 April, 2024 A very busy day at work.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month
MORNING

IMG_20240411_090309_034.jpg

complement of the day my wonderful Steemian family, I hope everyone is doing well in your places of endeavors. I am doing great over here, and I am also using this opportunity to appreciate my Steemian family for the support you have given to me and likewise share my wonderful day with you.

I woke up today knowing that I would be the one to do the morning devotion, I woke up around 5 am to revise the Higher Every Day which is our daily devotional guide as I did not have enough time to read the book yesterday very well, I studied it for thirty minutes before I called the rest for the devotion. The theme of the devotion is "come out of them" and the text is 2corinthians 6:14-18.

We finished the devotion around 6:20 am, as you know the life of a job seeker who has submitted a CV in different places, so I am right now. I sit back at the reading table to read so that I will be current in case I am called for an interview. I read for about one hour and thirty minutes took my bath and got ready to go to where I am learning shoemaking.

I left home at 9:10 am to the shop and met my boss and the orders apprentice in the shop doing work, I greeted them and joined them. My boss asked me to wrap four floors and he went out to buy some materials in the market, I finished the wrapping around 12: 48 pm.

AFTERNOON

img_1712869260728.jpg

My boss came back and we started coupling the pam as we had already done the sole yesterday, we succeeded in coupling only one full pam, and for the rest, we just fixed the top which is the most difficult work. I did not do much work in the afternoon other than just observe the techniques of fixing and setting the top on the floor.

EVENING

img_1712868960750.jpg

Fixing the top took us to almost 5:00 pm, I left the shop after learning how to fix the top to a boarding saloon that is close to our shop to cut my hair and look good. But the guy that us to cut my hair was not around, but somebody was there to assist him and I decided to give the guy a try and see his hand.

The guy grabbed the opportunity and gave me a nice cut, but the only thing is that he charged me higher than the other guy. I returned to the shop as it was already 6 pm and we packed some of the things that were outside but did not close the shop immediately. When it was 7 pm I decided to go home as I left my boss in the shop. And reached home around 7:40 pm.

Immediately I reached home I baff and ate my food, rested for a while and mother called for prayer and after the prayers I entered my bedroom and wrote my diary game and called it a day.

I invite the attention of @josepha, @suboohi, and @simonnwigwe to share their day with us.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68