The dairy game for Friday, 17 May, 2024. At the farm(food production is the priority)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago (edited)

Compliment of the day my fellow Steemian, hope the weather treated everyone goo. As for me, I enjoyed my activity today.

MORNING

IMG_20240517_101401_927.jpg

I woke up today around 5:30 am, as normal we start morning devotion by 5:42, my junior brother Jerry is the one who prays and feeds us with the word of God today. So after the devotion as scheduled, I was to go to Auta balefi to farm groundnut.

I get ready carry my hoe and leave home around 7 am, I go to the main road enter Keke Napep #300 to the junction, and carry bike to the farm #250. The farm my mother tells me to go is not big but on reaching there, the woman who is looking after my mother's school has already farmed the place.

But the woman showed me another big farm telling me that, that is where my mother used to farm her groundnut. I have no option but to continue farming the place they showed me, I start the work around 8:30 am. I farm for like three hours and rest a little for 1 hour.

AFTERNOON

IMG_20240517_133839_201.jpg

I went back to the farm around 12:35 pm and continued the work till 2 pm. I was so tired and there was one of my pastors who was farming close to me, so I had to wait so that I could follow him on his bike to save my transport.

I didn't snap with him because my phone shut down around 1 pm. I found a place and lay down while waiting for him, he finished his farm work around 3 pm and woke me up, on waking up I changed my clothes and we left the place around 3:20 pm, we reached house at 3:54 pm.

EVENING

IMG_20240517_200908_638.jpg

Immediately I entered the house I sent my sister to go to the charging center to go and charge my phone for me, and then I still lay down and slept and woke up by 5 pm, awokewake I took my bath immediately. I wanted to meet with my boss where I am learning how to make shoes, but it was late so I just relaxed at home.

I went to the charging center and collected my phone around 6 am, straight away I started writing my diary while I was waiting for food, my sister served me food around 7:30 pm and I stopped writing at 8 pm and ate my food which was swallow and draw soup. I finished eating and I continued writing on Steemit.

I would like to invite @josepha, @cletuskeven, and @ princessck to tell us about their day. Thank you.

#thediarygame #steemexclusive #nigeria #club5050
Sort:  
Loading...

Hello dear brother, all I can say is that you are a very hard working man, you decided to do this rigging by your self I can actually see how stressful your day went but thank God that you were able to meet up with your activity, rigging is one thing I actually loves doing and I feels like joining you at this particular moment. I wish you all the best on your best diary game Goodluck to you bro🙏.

 2 months ago 

You went back to the farm around 12:35 pm and continued the work till 2 pm. You was so tired and there was one of your pastors who was farming close to you , so you had to wait so that you could take him on his bike to save your transport. A very good post written by you 💯

Good luck 🤞

Hello dear hope you will be fine. Thanks for sharing your diary post with us. Working in a field is really hard. But did your job very well. Ohh sad to read that your phone shut down. During work if our mobile shut down then there are many troubles come to us like we want talk to others to ask any kind of exercise related to field. Have a nice day with end of your sister meals..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64