The dairy game for Friday, 05 April, 2024 A very hectic day at work.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago
MORNING

Waking up today is by the grace of God, that is why I woke up today and gave thanks to God for protection and guidance and also prayed for strength to carry out today's activities. So woke up today around 5:30 am and did my morning devotion, after the morning devotion the plan with my mother is to go to my mother's side where she is building a school to work as a helper.

IMG_20240405_081533_789.jpg
At the side before starting work.

Me and my junior brother went to the site together with the mason, we reached the place around 8 am and immediately started work. First, we fetched plaster sand and mixed it with one-and-a-half back of cement, and the real plaster started around 9:30 am, we worked for about one hour and thirty minutes before our mother came to the site with food for us.

We worked till noon before eating the food brought to us by our mother.

AFTERNOON

IMG_20240405_124639_857.jpg
Eating food at side.

After eating we rested for one hour and started to work around 1 pm, but the work was not that much, it only took us two hours meaning we finished the work around 3 pm. My phone went off around 2 pm, I could not capture the final touches of the work, I gave the phone to my junior brother who left the side before me to charge it for me when he reached home.
We leave the side around 4:30 pm.

EVENING

IMG_20240405_175046_065.jpg
Watching movie at home.

We trek a distance of one kilometer to the main road as my boss said he wanted to know the environment very well as it was his first time being on that side of Auta Ballefi, on reaching the main road, he now decided that he would branch and buy something at the market before coming back home. I came back home alone and found my phone charging while juniors were watching an interesting movie and I joined them to watch.

I watch the movie till around 6:3 pm before taking my bath, I unplug my phone and start writing my diary game. I finished writing and ate food before posting my diary game for the day.

Is my pleasure to invite @josepha, @irawandedy, and @cletuskeven
to share their day.
Thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Thank you for curating my post.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52