A picture with Steemcurator01 and Steemcurator02

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

20230314_101205_0000.png
Image edited on Canva source

Hello everyone in this great community of great minds I believe we're all doing well in good health and mind I'm @samuelebuka and I'm here to drop my entry in this contest. I will also want to thank @simonnwigwe for giving us the opportunity to talk about SC01 and SC02 and how much I admire them for always supporting us and keeping us together in this great platform. They are indeed my heroes and celebrities in this platform and I will love a chance to take a picture with them if given the opportunity.

Question 1 -Where will you like to take the picture with SC01 and SC02, give reason why you have selected this spot for the picture.


I will like to take a picture with SC01 and SC02 on the mountain top or at the top of my roof, the reason is that they have motivated me so much and have in one way or the other made me believe in my creative writings and abilities so chosing this spot will always remind me that I have to be at the top of any situation I find myself and keep improving myself and keep on working on myself just as my mentors SC01 and SC02. They are a real source of encouragement and motivation to me so chosing to take a picture with them on the mountain top or the roof of my house will remind me where I have to be each time I'm feeling low.

Snapchat-1150428008.jpg

Question 2 -Where do you intend to keep the picture you took with SC01 and SC02 after enlarging it. Give reason for your answer.


I intend to keep the picture I will take with SC01 and SC02 two places, one will be at the top of my bed just so that each time I wake up in the morning, part of the first things I will see is the picture. It will serve as motivation to me to always give my best at what I do and reminds me where I need to be which is at the top. The other one will be in my car so that each time I'm driving and look at the picture, I will keep calm and because I believe that SC01 and SC02 are calm personalities so the picture will keep me calm each time I'm faced with challenges in the road of success.

Question 3 -What gift do you intend to offer to the curators for giving you such a rear privilege?


The gift I will offer to my great mentors SC01 and SC02 is to promise them that I will be the best at what I do after which I will buy them a car. smiles, I know it's looks impossible but with the way they've motivated me I will do anything within my power for them for making me attain such heights in this great platform and for always being a source of encouragement to me.

Question 4 -What discussion do you intend to have with the steemit team through the SC01 and SC02?


I intend to ask them questions that have long been lingering in my head question like :

  1. What are the challenges they faced before attaining this height of success

  2. What does it takes for one to become successful at what you do just as them are successful In this platform

  3. How can I improve my writing and creative thinking in this great community and also become like them someday.

If given the opportunity to talk to them, it's a life opportunity I will never take for granted because it's their sacrifices that brought them this far and successful at what they do.

Conclusion

The SC01 and SC02 are my favorite heros in this great platform and I will really hope and pray I'm given the opportunity to talk to them and have a picture with them, having a picture with your heros is one opportunity no body will take for granted at least not me. I want to thank @simonnwigwe for organizing this great contest. I will also want to invite my friends @v-brainer @solexybaba @skikocy to this contest. Thank you so much for reading through.

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting me my friend. I am glad you participated. Wish you success.

 last year 

Hello @samuelebuka , thank you for publishing your wonderful contest in our community. Your presentation in this contest is fantastic. And the position you chose to take the picture is amazing. It is very important that you distinguish between SC01 and SC02. I wish you all the best for the competition.

Please try to vote as your vote CSL has decreased.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 16 upvotes, 11 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-03-14
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you so much ma'am for reading through all corrections will be correctly noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51