@NGOENYI CONTEST #12|| YOUR MOST RECENT EXCITING STEEMIT GOODNEWS, WHAT IS IT?| Nomination from @sampu - My 1000 SP - 10% to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

10% of this post payout is set to @steemkidss.


I was very exited about when I joined Steemit. I heard from my friend that Steemit rewards the bloggers in cryptocurrency. It even rewards people for liking (upvoting) a post.

I started to upvote random posts. As I joined the Newcomers community first, the posts I did upvoted mainly were Achievement posts of the newcomers. Considering my effective Steem power of 15 SP, I was not getting any curation reward from my upvotes. Also, due to massive upvote, my voting power also remain very less. As soon as there is an increase in voting power, I used to upvote contents till the system allow me to upvote - that is, till my voting power become completely exhausted.

I was confused to see other curators are getting SP as curation reward after a post payout for their upvote. However, I am getting no curation reward even though I am upvoting the same post.

After following the blogs, I came to know about SP and relation of SP with curation reward. Then I started participating in ongoing contest. I have also started to set the post payout as 100% SP. Slowly, my SP started to increase. I have also begin to use the Steem I won from different contest to power-up my account.

As soon as the Steem Power increasing, I am also getting curation reward and that motivated me a lot.

On 05 September 2021, I have achieved 1000 Steem power in my account. This is less than four months after I joined Steemit. My date of joining in Steemit was 18 May 2021.

Screenshot_2021-09-05-09-26-21-986_com.android.chrome.jpg

Achieving 1000 SP is my most recent Steemit good-news.


My sincere thanks to @ngoenyi for reading my post. I invite my friend @beautymondal and @roxycool1990 to participate in the contest. As a prerequisite to participate in the contest, I have upvoted and re-steemed this announcement.

Screenshot_2021-09-07-02-33-25-196_com.android.chrome.jpg

I have already subscribed to Steemkids community and following @steemkidss account. I have also joined community curation trail.

IMG_20210820_211326.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Steemit is a place of joy, thank you for sharing your exciting news about Steem with us. I wish you success in this contest.

Hello @peachyladiva, Greetings from India. Many any thanks for reading my post and wishing me luck in the contest.

Have a nice day.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65