STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK 4|| WHAT DOES COMPASSION MEAN TO YOU? 50 steem price by Sammyevans

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago
Am most happy when even I found something very interesting to engage myself in and I won't fail to say a big thanks to @steemkid for give us this previlage to say our mind and learn as well.

WHAT DOES COMPASSION MEANS TO ME?

Compassion is something we all feel and practice everyday of our life. Compassion is the act of showing a complete kindness, care with all relieve. Compassion is the second name love, this word is indespensible in our life, with humans around that when compassion exist.

TALKING ABOUT WHO CAN SHOW COMPASSION AMD WHY?🤔

The truth is that I can show compassion, compassion started feeling m God down to mankind, how much more of we that are called the children of God. Compassion is something that is in build in us, outside the word of God is a homon in anyone who has compassion.
Compassion is a life, a freedom, seeing yourself in another level of mercy.

WHY I NEED TO SHOW IT.

I have to cause I came from one who is full of compassion, it likeness is in me, infact who doesn't have compassion never had emotions nor feel. For you to leave compassion must be alone side with you.

Permit me to share this........! The one I post her picture with 👆on several occasions I have wrong her so many times likewise her too she too, but cause of that word compassion this her statement to me, and that why I use her here, she even made me to understand more on this word. Cause that her life full of compassion.

I HAVE SHOWN COMPASSION TO SOMEONE AND HOW THEY FEEL

My family was the first set that showed me compassion, to the extent that was I was like what kind of parents did God brought me into the world, showing compassion to someone is not just because you want to but because you have a true understand of what that person is really into, like I remember what my dad use to tell me when I complain to him that I have an issue with my school teacher.....! Dad will ask me after I must have tell him what on ground 🤔 son what kind of sheet are you into and I will be like how, then he will make it to expand in my own mind VERY BIG SHEET: Eventually he will still help me out through my mom and dad I can't count how many times they showed me compassion. My mom will use her as a song....... Everyone needs compassion, kindness and forgiveness, let mercy fall on you. Staying with them made Mee understand compassion very well and also Know why I need to show others same.

My advice is that we all need to have compassion cause that word has what it takes to heal a soul, change and remood someone's life if given chance to. Let cultivate it and demonstrate it anywhere we found ourselves.

I learnt my own from my parents, the truth of it all is that compassion flows in there blood and in all they do, I was thinking is something that was just as a result of experience but as I grow up with them I realized that this from them, One of God's attributes that is indespensible, in his likeness. Show compassion to all men and never under estimate them but in all let the mercy of God along side with compassion speaks for you where ever you go and honestly that word has been working for me.

If everyone can take it upon themselves and practice this, I believe the world will be a better place to be.
I invite @beautybb, @ijelady, @patience90 to join this context.
I also appreciate the leaders of this great Community @steemkid.

Sort:  

Nice

 3 years ago 

It's so nice that you have such great parents who taught you to be compassionate. Thank you for participating in the contest.

Well detailed

Thanks so much sir

 3 years ago 

Hi @sammyevans it is very good to be compassionate, continue displaying this quality. Thank you for participating in this contest.

Thanks so much @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95