"Weekly Contest 04 || The Diary Game || A Beautifull Day"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month (edited)
Greetings to all friends

Photography Portfolio in Square and A4 Size Photo Grid Collage_20240512_212740_0000.png

Hi Everybody

Assalamu Alaikum!

how are you all? I hope you all are doing well and living your life in a good way with your loved ones.
Indeed, spending your life with your family would be a great blessing. And because I feel this thing because I'm staying in a hostel and living in a hostel is very difficult, away from my family, away from my sisters.

First of all i am thankfull to m-fdo for organazing such a amazing contest in steem kids & parents. I am happy to participate in this contest. I hope you guys will like my participation in it.
I want to invite @yancer , @mesola , @ngoenyi to participate in this amazing contest.

Morning

As usually i prayed first and then recite Holy Quran. After that, I went to sleep. I was very tired. After half an hour, my friend started to put her hands on me. She had reached my hostel because we were very late and had to reach her field book at 8 o'clock, so she came and I sat her down and gave her water because she had come from a long distance. My hostel is right at the end of the university and she came from main Gate of the university I got up quickly drink water. I got ready quickly and I was very tired due to lack of sleep.

IMG_20240510_181732.jpg

Then we hurried to the university, but we were very hungry, so we thought that we had breakfast first. We quickly went to the canteen and from there we took shakes and parathas. We take alu's paratha's as always my friend take mango juice and i take strawberry shale like always i drink this i loved it so much.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG20240510084632.jpgIMG20240510101536.jpg

After that, it was quickly went to the universities cooprative because we want things from there for our feild work. We had to take it from charts so we took down charts and colours etc. from there and then we left the universiy here and we people After reached our fieldwork place in fifteen minutes, we reached to the shadab Institute and we were quite late because we had some time for breakfast, so we were getting repeated calls from our group members.
People arrived and we met our group members and we arranged all our things and kept them in a good way because we had activities with our disable childs and we had to do Mother's Day related activities. It was about telling what it is and we celebrate.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG20240510104043.jpgIMG20240510104034.jpg

We had colours then we also made chats cards etc. so we asked the children to draw them and asked the closed people to color them. Like drawing and color etc in them and we have done it ourselves which the children can't do we helped them and other who understand they draw this and also painted and they have caught their related awareness about mothers day from our selves.
so that they can go home and give their mother and a feeling of happiness in them.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG20240510104335.jpg

We asked the people to make cards. and we also made a very good card for them and wrote the related above and wrote the names of these children inside them
So that they would go to their homes and give their mothers to them so that happiness and To create a feeling of love and after doing this activity we distributed candies as prizes to make the children happy and after that our meeting with the head of our school institute we attended the meeting
In which we got to learn a lot.

Afternoon

One of our activity was completed and when our activity was completed, at that time it was already noon and it was very hot, because of which I was very tired because I was very tired from being too much sweeting.

Just completed the meeting and went to pick me up, my friend, because our plan was that if she came to pick me up, then we would also take the juice of sugercane.
I liked this juice so much. Sugercane juice is so refreshing and so tasty. They add ginger mint and along with lemon in it.
That is so refereshing for the stomach.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After that we were very hungry, but we met our other friends and after sitting for a long time, we spent a lot of time with them and discussed many things with each othet. After that, me and my Friend, we will come out from the university.
There is a very good resturent dhuan n dakhan at the back of our university. Their biryani is very famous in Sargodha. I like it a lot. We come to eat Biryani, I like it very much. I always prefer biryani from here because their biryani is very full of flavor and they also taste very good. Which was pretty much as good as ever.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG20240510183658.jpg

My father went to pick me up I had to go home and the weekend was starting so my dad went to pick me up I was very happy that I had to meet my family today I was very happy that I I was not go home for a long time and I was very happy to go today.
My father came to pick me up. We thought that we were going to the hospital and if we had do some treatment, my health was very bad because of staying in the hostel. It got worse, so as soon as we reached the hospital and we did our check-up.
Alhamdulillah everything was normal.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG20240510184903.jpgIMG20240510183903.jpg

it was happening due to sitting too much in the hospital, we were very tired and we took some thing to eat i preferred juice like some falsa juice First time on false juice i drink in this season and I felt so good that was so much I feel so good.

After that we do shopping because starting of the summers and whatever clothes we have in summer are very few, so we went and we liked a lot of things and we bought three dresses which i like the most.

Night

The weather was getting very bad because today the weather was very bad because the clouds were very heavy.
We quickly took the goods for our home because we had to take a lot of things for home,our groceries were finished, so we thought to did the grocery but there was no time for processing at all. We took things for home to eat and drink.

IMG20240510142242.jpg

After that we thought that we will not take much because the weather was getting very bad and the rain was going to be very heavy, so I first stopped at the bakery, I bought cake from there, then I went home and took biscuits Because we always take cake with tea at home, so I was getting a lot of heavy rain, we took snacks and we immediately sat in the car because outside. There was a lot of loud noise, we were right on the road, so there was a lot of wind, a storm came, which was very dangerous. I had seen it with us before in my life. Even petrol pump roof of the were blown off because the storm was very strong and I had seen such a strom for the first time in my life, so we quickly left for home and on the way it started raining very hard and I was very feard.

After reaching home quickly, I washed my face and hands, I was very tired after that I had tea. that I was very tired. I was up in the morning and sat with my family and gave some time and then i slept

Thanks For Reading My Post

Best regards
@samavia-doll

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Happy to see your entry you spend such a beautiful day keep sharing your day's with all of us like that

Best of luck

Thank you so much for your precious feedback

 last month 

Welcome

@samavia-doll
Masha Allah I am very happy to read your post and as you first went to university and from there you went to your field work and there you did many activities and so on and then you came back again with your friend. Now went to have food and Smoke Khan's biryani is very famous and my favorite and so again you went home then from home you went back to Sargodha for shopping and up to stone off and you also took cake and then you showered. Enjoyed it too and I hope you enjoyed the day.Always Best wishes . ❤️🌸

I love that way you have completed read all my diary and you have looked at everything with so much interest, I guess from your comments, thank you so much for you time @hammad-historian

I really enjoyed reading your posts. You are the first to wake up and with Up Aath, you are the first to go to the university and have your breakfast. After breakfast, the game on your field work. I enjoyed watching it. You are very conscientious about your work and you give the highest preference to work. I am very happy with this. It is indeed a great blessing to go home.
And after that you took cake from the way which looks very good to fall. No doubt it was very dark and stormy in Sargodha. May Allah keep you safe and sound. I like your diaries very much. I like your picture quality very much I like your diary writing style which is very nice my dear friend keep up the hard work may God bless you
And after that you took cake from the way which looks very good to fall. No doubt it was very dark and stormy in Sargodha. May Allah keep you safe and sound. I like your diaries very much. I like your picture quality very much I like your diary writing style which is very nice my dear friend keep up the hard work may God bless you

 last month 

greetings friend,
It was great to read your diary game. You have given us a detailed description of the whole day. It is good to have the habit of reading the Qur'an Sharif in the morning after prayer.

I think everyone should have this practice. Then after going to college, he spent all the activities in a continuous manner. Hope you had a great day.

Many thanks for your nice publication. Wishing you all the very best. Success is yours.

Hope you are well and I am very glad to know that you start your day with prayer and then you also handle your university and you are a social worker and you are very good at your field work. Good job hope you keep up the good work and enjoy the likes with your friends.

Thank you @alyan-artsit for your valueable feedback

Ohuuu wow your diary is so so interesting u did almost everything I did daily which is waking up, praying drinking water and etc

And you still go on for making a card for people which shows and indicate that they really loves thier mother,even making the children happy by distributing them with Candice.
You are such a nice person
Best luck

Thank you so much for reading my diary

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

Thank you so much for your precious feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61281.76
ETH 3378.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55