You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Weekly Contest 06 || The Diary Game || My busiest day at 🏠 home."

Hi @maria-jangoa

I really enjoyed reading your diary. You explained everything in a very good way. You woke up first and started your day with the remembrance of Allah. Indeed, this is obligatory on us Muslims. First of all, we should thank Allah for His blessings, we should pray, we should recite the Holy Quran.
Then you brushed your teeth and you washed your mouth with your face wash and after that you said that you drank cold water because it's hot and that's how we can hydrate ourselves but I I would like to tell you that drink lukewarm water first thing when you wake up. If you can't drink it, then drink water with normal temperature. Don't drink cold water at all because it is on your stomach because your stomach is completely empty. and cold water in the morning is not good for your stomach at all, so I will give you this assurance that if you cannot drink lukewarm water when you wake up in the morning, then you should drink normal temperature water.But you can also take cold water according to your taste after half an hour, but after waking up, you should first hydrate your stomach with normal temperature water.
After that you took shower etc. and before that you pressed clothes etc. and then you made breakfast for yourself in which you used paratha tea and lassi. Bless me, I myself love eating these things.
Then you ate apple etc. and then you said that you earned money from Steemit and bought yourself an Eid dress. I am very happy to see that you bought something for yourself by earning from this platform. And after that you went to Taylor's and after you came aunty etc. and you spent time with her baby with your cousin and then you drank milk at night which is very beneficial for health.

Best regards
@samavia-doll

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading my post dear.

It's my pleasure❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40