You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food challenge contest week #112|| For kids and parents| How I prepare my delicious indomie noodles.

Hi @princelafresh

I really like your indomi noodles that look so delicious you have put yourself first in the first step and cleaning everything you do is really important for health. Very nice to see and after that you share your recipe of noodles with us in a stable step and at the end it's nice to see that you have made it in a very healthy way. Keep working hard and you will be successful. I will also try this recipe of yours which looks so good to me

Best regards
@samavia-doll

Sort:  

Thanks dear friend, you can also come and get some of it here I promise. You won't regret eating my delicious meal☺️😋

I hope I don't feel regret at all as delicious as the recipe looks I hope it's even more delicious.

Very delicious indeed, you won't regret eating it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56