You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W4: the effects of economic hardships on families

Of course, today the needs and expenses of people have increased and it is very difficult to meet their expenses because it is very difficult for people to do anything in this era of inflation, it is very difficult to manage these houses. As an individual, we should try to balance everything and carry it in a good way so that we can meet our needs and have a good life.

Sort:  

@samavia-doll Sweet Samavia Khan😎 thank you for sharing your comment on my post. I am very happy to see you on my post. I appreciate and your opinion is very interesting. I hope you will participate in this contest soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39