You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game | 27/04/24 || Today I am a necessary technician.

Hi

@kolkamkwan

Your post is well made. You have worked very hard and you are very routine in your daily life. The food he ate looked healthy too because I have never eaten such food till now, so I have no idea, but it looks very tasty and healthy and after that you air technician. I have also done work and I am very happy, but when women do such work, women should do their own work and not depend on anyone else.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hello, thank you for stopping by to say hello. and express your opinion Today's society is a society where people are increasingly selfish. Self-reliance is important. That is the reason for having to teach children to be able to do many things by themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50