The Diary game Better Life||A beautiful day.||[01-04-2024]

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

🍁Assalamualikum🍁



Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @salman22 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh

A beautiful day.
01,April ,2024.

The Diary game

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? I hope you all are doing very well by the grace of Allah. And living a very beautiful life Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my daily activities in the form of a diary in the "Steem Kids & Parents" community. I hope I hope you will like the moments I spent today. Let's start with how I spent my day today.


Picsart_24-04-02_19-09-50-836.jpg


Like every day, I woke up very early in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth first to freshen up. After that I washed my hands and went to my room after doing ablution. I came to my room, put on a Punjabi hat, went to the mosque to pray Fajr, finished the prayer and came straight back home.


IMG_20240402_190435.jpg


After that, as soon as I left the room, I saw a guava tree in front of my room. The guava tree has started to flower and the guava tree already has many small guavas. I then took a photograph of the guava flower because the guava flower looks and smells so beautiful.


IMG_20240402_190401.jpg


After walking I went to our mango tree and what I saw there are many mangoes on the mango tree and I was very happy to see that the mangoes are starting to grow. I went to the mosque to pray.


IMG_20240402_190744.jpg


After finishing namaz, I came straight back home, I slept for 2 hours after coming home and woke up at 4:10 in the afternoon. After washing my hands and face and getting fresh, I went out to see our paddy field.


IMG_20240402_190844.jpg


There were some trees planted nearby for paddy and the trees had sprouted new leaves and it was nice to see the leaves green so I did some photography and then went around our paddy fields. After that I came home and took some money from home and left for the market because I need to buy some fruits.


IMG_20240402_190511.jpg


The first thing I saw when I went to the market was a shop selling different kinds of fruits, some of them were remarkable. Apples, oranges, maltas, grapes, guavas, and pineapples, and many people buy those fruits. I then went to that store and bought some pineapples that I liked.


IMG_20240402_190549.jpg


Then I moved forward. As I moved forward, I noticed that a nearby shop was selling large sized watermelons, the watermelons were very large and ripe. I bought a watermelon from there and then came straight back home. First, cut the watermelon into pieces. Then I took out some dates from the fridge and soaked them in clean water. Then I waited for Maghrib azaan.


IMG_20240402_190817.jpg


I called for twenty minutes of waiting. I then broke Iftar with the fruits and then finished the Maghrib prayer. Went to my room studied for some time in my room then took dinner and fell asleep. And this is how I complete my day. I hope you will like these moments I spent today. May you all be well and be healthy. God Hafez.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

received_319904303959844.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33