"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing: Explore More Options"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

🍁Assalamualikum🍁



Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @salman22 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. And living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by the "Steam Kids & Parents" community. The topic of today's contest is " Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing:" First of all I want to thank @m-fdo for organizing such a beautiful contest. For today's contest I made a beautiful pen holder using some colored paper. Now I am going to introduce it to us. Let's see how I made a beautiful pen holder using colored paper.


IMG_20230623_204307.jpg


The name of the I One made.

Necessary ingredients:

  • Colored paper.
  • Favicol glue.
  • black pen.
  • scissors.
  • scale.

IMG_20230623_075936.jpg


Steps on how you made the craft.

Step 1,,

To make this beautiful pen holder, first take an A4 size colored paper. Then a fold should be given along the middle of the paper.


IMG_20230623_170722.jpg


Step 2,,

At this stage I folded the remaining part. Draw with a black ball pen. Then the remaining part should be cut with scissors. Then take a fold in the middle.


IMG_20230623_170513.jpg


IMG_20230623_191516.jpg


IMG_20230623_191555.jpg

Step 3,,

Now I will take the first fold. Second third and fourth fifth fold I will take five folds. Then I'll make another fold down the middle of it.


IMG_20230623_191641.jpg


IMG_20230623_191708.jpg

Step 4,,

Then apply Favicol glue to the folded part and join them together. Then I roll it into a ball and attach it with Favicol glue. That's how I'll make the full part first and then the bottom part.


IMG_20230623_193120.jpg


IMG_20230623_193039.jpg

Step 5,,

To make the bottom of the pen holder, first draw a round circle with a pencil. And cut the round circle neatly with scissors.


IMG_20230623_193819.jpg


Step 6,,

Then the cut out circle will be applied to the bottom of the pen holder with Vebical dough. That's how I made this beautiful pen holder using today's 9th colored paper.


IMG_20230623_194355.jpg


IMG_20230623_194446.jpg


Shared a selfie with my own handmade pen holder.

IMG_20230623_195622.jpg


How did I get the idea to create crafts?

I got the idea of ​​making a beautiful pen holder using this colored paper from YouTube. I was watching a movie on YouTube and suddenly a video came in front of me. And there I saw a girl making a pen holder very beautifully using colored paper. I saw that and I inspired my younger brother's creativity for which I made this pen holder using this colored paper.


How useful is what you have made?

I have made this pen holder using colored paper. It looks very beautiful and can keep the necessary pens in it. which benefits us. And saves money on buying extra pens.


What is the name of what you have made.

I have made a beautiful pen holder using colored paper and necessary flour materials. It looks very beautiful and this beautiful pen holder is very useful for us.


Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

I made this beautiful pencil holder using colored paper for my younger brother. I made it to express creativity. And my younger brother has a lot of interest in creativity. When I go to create something. Then he sat next to me and tried to make something. But because he is still very young. It is not possible for him to create anything. But inshAllah when he grows up he will surely be creatively interested.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@rafi4444,@rezaul420,@shohel44,

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @salman22, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-06-24

MODs Comment: you have made awesome pen holder and give the details of every step. Keep upvotes on others post your voting csi is 0.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Hello, thank you for sharing your article with us. Please you can promote this post one Twitter. Follow the steps on the post link below

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@ngoenyi/my-promotion-recruitment-and-mentorship-file-download-a-twitter-app-share-your-post-links-on-twitter

 last year 

Thank you very much for your valuable appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47