My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #28👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Introduction

Good evening steemians, hope your day went well? Mine was quite boring as my phone was switched off for hours. Today I have come to also save my precious pictures in steemit and the three pictures I will be saving today are all wonderful ones. I thank @ngoenyi for still hosting this contest.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

First Picture

The first picture is a very lovely one I always admire on my phone since it entered my phone. This picture is a picture of a bride with her bridesmaids, she wedded last week Saturday and she really had alot of fun that day. This lady is my church member's elder or should I say younger sister, she's really a pretty lady.

4cb8e874c1e849ef94808acf5f94c0c4_1.jpg

The wedding was really a memorable one as all the activities carried out that day were all amazing and exciting. The bride's parents danced to their satisfaction and everyone clapped for them. I was excited that I didn't miss the wedding. One of my friends took pictures of these beautiful ladies with the bride's iphone 13 device.

Second Picture

The second picture I will be saving today is a picture of my father one year ago. This picture is very nice. That day my parents and my younger siblings went to attend a wedding anniversary of my aunty who's my father's elder sister. My elder brother and I couldn't go that did because of transportation cost, we were busy and we didn't develop much interest for the occasion.

IMG_20210828_104036.jpg

That day so many people came to their church and different couples also celebrated their various marriage ceremony that day. My parents and siblings took lots of pictures that day so I have decided to save my father's picture today which was taken by my younger brother with our mother's itel A35 device.

Third Picture

Today's last picture is an image of my elder brother, there was a day we took so many random pictures and we were both excited about taking those pictures because we can post as many as we want in steemit. I can remember how I told my brother to snap me and he also felt like posing to get snapped.

IMG_20231005_114732.jpg

My elder brother snapped me so many pictures and I also snapped him, his styles were so unique and amazing and I really admired them. I took this picture of him while he was snapping me. We were both doing photography taking challenge and we both draw, no one won. I took this picture with my Redmi A2+ device.

Thank you all for reading.

I invite;
@tocho2
@josepha
@patjewell
@enamul17

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62