My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #24👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Introduction

Hello my friends, I have come to share wonderful pictures today that I wish to save in steemit. I wasn't able to participate last week because I was at the verge of purchasing a new phone and am glad I finally bought a new phone last week Saturday. Am sure I will now begin to participate in this contest every week from this week henceforth. I thank @ngoenyi for still hosting this contest.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

First Picture

Nothing is more exciting than writing your last exam in the university. Today I want to share and also save a wonderful picture of my cousin, known as Pearl, she's a medical student in one of the best universities in Nigeria and she wrote her last exam last month. Pearl has been so caring to me and she treats me as if am her direct younger sister.

c92ea0ef390745d0a11610c298625234_1.jpg

In most or every Nigerian universities, students normally where black and white or jeans and white to school on their last exam because once they are done they will begin to celebrate by using markers to write different things on their coursemate's shirt. This picture was taken with one of her friends white iphone 7. Is special to me because is a very wonderful celebrating picture.

Second Picture

This is a picture of me and few of my classmates, I took it on my secondary school graduation this year. I have posted few pictures I took that day but I still have some I haven't post in this platform. That day alot of things happened as my classmates and I were treated specially. Three of my classmates and I went to the school open backyard and one of us took pictures of us without informing us but I caught him.

IMG20230720131910_1.jpg

The other two were having a friendly argument not knowing they are about to be snapped. I pose for the photo shot and we showed it to the other two who almost made us to delete the picture 🤣. My classmate Emmanuel was the one who shot this picture with an Oppo A57 device.

Third Picture

The last special picture I want to save today is a picture of my younger sister and my mum. The day they took this picture my sister was graduating from primary school and all of us attended the ceremony except my dad and elder brother who were very busy that day.

IMG_20220803_152950-1_1.jpg

It was fun seeing my younger sister entering secondary school last year. I thank God she's currently doing well in secondary school and she's now in JSS 2. We really had alot of fun that day and we enjoyed the song my sister and her classmates presented to the school that day. I @saintprisca, was the one who snapped this picture with my mum's phone itel A35.

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

The contest is really progressing with more than 7 entries each week, is good that we are currently on the 24th week of this contest, what a wonderful contest. I hope to save more pictures in steemit through this contest. Thank you for reading.

I invite;
@tocho2
@josepha
@patjewell
@hotspotitaly

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Congratulations to your cousin. It is never easy to finish med school.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64