My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #20👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Sunday greetings from Nigeria

How are you all doing today? It seems the rain falling in my area doesn't want to stop and am currently feeling cold upon the way have covered my body. The rain is a very strong one and I pray it stops soon and continue in the night 😆. I thank @ngoenyi for organizing this contest as I also display my entry today.

First Picture


I successfully graduated from secondary school in the month of July this year. That day was a very wonderful day for my classmates and I, we really enjoyed ourselves as we were treated like celebrities because it was the first senior graduation the school did.

IMG20230720132233-1_1.jpg

I took pictures with my best friend Aliyat, she's a Muslim but she doesn't dislike Christianity at all. My friend is very brilliant but not as brilliant as I am, she's kind and funny and she plays alot but doesn't joke with her studies. I decided to take pictures with her on our graduation day because I will miss her alot after that day. My other class girl Ngozi snap this picture with an oppo device.

Second Picture


The second picture is a picture of my elder brother @saintkelvin17, he's a very smart, consistent and brave steemian, he always want to win and he does everything within his power in other for him to win. My elder brother took a picture of him holding an A4 paper to verify that he's a human so that he can post it in his achievement1 post.

IMG_20220408_93862.jpg

I know most of you must be wondering that this wasn't the particular picture he posted in his achievement1 post. My elder took this picture the next day to his friend's house so that he can help him post his achievement1 and his friend advised him that he can't use the picture because he's supposed to use a picture with the date he's posting his achievement1 1 so that day my brother snapped a new one. I took this picture myself with his former itel A16 plus.

Third Picture


The last picture I will be sharing is a picture of three women in my church. These women took these pictures this year while celebrating mother's day in our church, it was a very joyous day that no one will ever forget. The women made lots of presentation like match past from the four different groups and cultural dances from different cultures.

1ecaaa528a21464e9b20660b30ee8b9b_4.jpg

Those beautiful mothers in the picture above were all part of the cultural dancers and they called me to take a picture with them so that they can remember that special day. Foods and drinks were shared to everyone that attended and we all ate to our satisfaction. I snapped the women with one of their phones known as iphone 7.

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

This contest is almost trending in this platform and am very certain that this contest will been having more than 30 entries a week as long as we keep on inviting other steemians to participate. There's nothing to improve in this contest because is ok. I will end this post here, have a blessed week ahead.

I invite
@m-fdo
@mile16
@josepha
@patjewell

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43