My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #11👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Introduction

Good day dear friends, is good to post in the morning so that when lots of steemians login to steemit for the first time in a day, they will see your post in the beginning of the new posts section.

I want to save my precious pictures in steemit again today and I hope you guys will love them all, they are so unique and special that's why I really want to save them here. I will give brief details of the pictures now.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

Image 1

One day while I was coming back from church, my siblings and I decided to follow a long cut so that we wouldn't arrive home on time because we were running from work at home.

IMG_20210606_120412.jpg

We finally arrived home and I removed my hair tie and began to take pictures with myself and my siblings, the pictures were all nice. I was holding a bag and I decided to crop that part because I don't like posting long pictures, even my brother hates it. My younger sister was the one who took this picture of me.

Image 2

The next image for today is the one of my younger sister Monica. There was a day my younger sister wanted to look like a clown 🤡 after watching a cartoon where she saw a clown.

IMG_20210403_172223.jpg

My elder brother decided to took a picture of her with a filter on my mum's phone and Monica was finally looking like a clown, she got excited and said she will beat anybody that deletes the picture. I decided to save it here Incase the picture gets missing.

Image 3

The last image is one of the one I took with my elder brother 2 years ago,The reason I admire this picture of because of the way we posed while taking the selfie. My brother and I are very close🥰.

IMG_20210502_122015.jpg

I also want to use this picture to remember those days when my elder brother used to have lots of pimples on his face and he wasn't happy that period because he was beginning to dislike his face and his face was causing people's attention on the road, that was why he also covered his cheeks with his hands in the picture, although the pimples are showing small.

State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know

Images representativesCamera device
Myself onlyitel A35
My younger sisteritel A16
My elder brother and Iitel A16

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

As long as saving is the keyword for this contest, this contest doesn't require any improvement because it is very awesome and wonderful.

Conclusion

I thank a @ngoenyi for organizing this contest. I also invite @greenman @solaymann, @josepha and @shohana1 to participate in this contest. Happy picture savings friends. 😅

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @saintprisca, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.7 ( 0.00 % self, 62 upvotes, 41 accounts, last 7d )
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-06-28

MODs Comment: You have used wonderful pictures and they are very beautiful. And you have made a very good presentation.


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56