If Phones Were Humans...

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Introduction

Good morning steemians, how is your day going today? Mine is absolutely fine. It's really a cold morning.This is a very interesting topic and I would love to talk about how I use my phone.

Would your phones be alive today if it were a human? Give reasons for your answer

My phone is a brand new phone and the battery last long. But if it were to be human, it won't be alive today because I use my phone to do a lot of things,during the day and at night. I even use it up till it's about to die, especially when doing something important.

Screenshot_20231216-170656~2.png
source

But I hardly feel the hotness of my phone because of the pouch on it. I'm always on my phone all the time, and never get bored using my phone. My phone really makes my day so I don't let it rest😅.

Do you give your phones rest or do you make it work 24/7?

I use my phone almost 24 hours a day. I spend most of my time on social medias, surfing the internet and lots more. Thanks to my phone, I learn a lot of things from the internet. It also keeps me busy at times, if it's not the internet then it's something else.

IMG_20231218_074514.jpg
Source

Another thing I use my phone for most especially is steemit. I also watch movies and listen to music. I do a lot with my phone that it never get to rest.

Describe a situation where your phone might feel happy, sad, or frustrated.

My phone always feel happy whenever I'm not using it or when it's charging. Sometimes I switch it off for it to rest or when the temperature is getting high. I also switch it off sometimes when I'm asleep at night.And also whenever I have to read my books or do other important things.

IMG_20231218_075712.jpg
Source

My phone feel sad or frustrated whenever I use it to the extent that the temperature turns high or the battery is low.

What advice do you have on phone usage?

Phones shouldn't be used while charging because it can damage the lifespan of the battery. Also, it shouldn't be exposed to high temperature like sun, fire, etc. Phones should be kept in a safe place and should be handled with care and should be charged on a daily basis. People shouldn't use their phones too much so they won't get addicted to it.

Thank you for reading 😊😊

I invite @crowd1, @ruthjoe,@patjewell and @suboohi to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Holaa sr amigo pues si no dudo que usando su telefono dia y noche llegue un momento que su telefono le diga "dejeme descansar porfis" 😁. Muy buen concurso. Suerte.

 8 months ago 

This entry is quite funny and interesting. So you would have been a murderer because punching your phone's screen for almost 24 hours is enough massage already to make the phone die. It's good to know your advice on phone usage but as the teacher, you must apply first before we follow suite. Wishing you best of luck in this contest

 8 months ago 

Unlike your phone, my phone will have royal time if it were human, as it hardly does anything. It is a lazy bugger! (•ิ‿•ิ)
My average screen time in a day is less than 3 hours.
As I work most of the time on my computer, I have WhatsApp online.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59