Weekly drawing contest #9: Draw an ant - entry by @saintkelvin17

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Introduction

tmp-cam-8304382176136233611.jpg

Happy new week friends, am happy to take part in this contest by @eliany that talks about ants and there like lifestyle. My drawing isn't that good but I hope you guys like it.

Be creative and show me your skills

First stage
tmp-cam-292249523897951844.jpg

Second stage
tmp-cam-7876019683132451374.jpg

Third stage

tmp-cam-6633015261134998353.jpg

Fourth/final stage
tmp-cam-5812812016822761493.jpg

Describe an ant.

Ants are brown or black in color, some ants are tiny while some are long, ants are social insects that lives worldwide, they are very hard-working and sometimes dangerous, they have abdomen, thorax, antennae, mouth parts and others.

What can we learn from the lifestyle of an ant?

Ants are really wonderful insects, they are so hard-working and what have learnt from their lifestyle is never giving up in any positive thing you are engaged in, no matter the challenges. Ants are so hard-working and engage themselves in so many things. Ants are also organized and co-ordinated.

Have you seen one before? if yes, where?

Yes I have seen an ant before, or should I say antS. Ants are everywhere, working hard to survive, preserving food incase of famine😄.

I have see an ant in my school, in the farm, church and many other places. I have also seen an ant in my house, most I and my siblings will arguing that there's no house in the world you will never find an ant in, and I think this is true, what do you think?

Are they important to man? What significant role do they play in humans life?

Yes oo ants are important to man. The roles they play falls mostly in the agricultural area of life as they build tunnels on the soil and this has helped to spread water around the soil easily. Honestly they improve the soil significantly.

If they are dangerous to man tell us their bad effect.

Yes is sad to say that ants are dangerous to man. Ants are insects that bites human beings too and they can send deadly diseases to their victim, because carry bacteria and they can make their victim to suffer from dysentery and other diseases.

Conclusion

Ants are special creatures to God and man. I hope you all enjoyed my post? How was my drawing? Please rate it from 1-100 and be frank. Have a nice day friends, bye for now.

I invite @emmanu, @precious123 and @ogwo to participate in this contest.

10% beneficiary to steemkidss

@steemkidss
@eliany
@ngoenyi
@goodybest
@patjewell

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in the week's drawing challenge, your drawing is very cute.

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
3.3
Grade8/10
Verification date:
05-09-22


Period of: 2 month(s)):


Hi, the user saintkelvin17 just made (in 3 month(s)):
  • CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 25.467 STEEM

CLUB100: ✅ Elegible. You should power up
(✅club5050) (✅club75)

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for taking part in this contest, your entry is noted

 2 years ago 

@eliany thanks so much, I just hope I win.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your entry is quite great, you stated your opinion clearly. Thank you for sharing

Nice Drawing bro, keep it up.
I wish you luck 👍

 2 years ago 

Nice art work showed❤️😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63