Update #77: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! Sundays for powering up

in Steem Kids & Parents14 days ago

1726413009585.jpg

Am glad I didn't arrive late today, some circumstances made me arrived late late week and it won't happen again. I have decided to participate again today by powering up some of my steem and dropping some extra details about powering up. Is very important to power up our steem and I will let you know about it's importance at the ending of this post just like I always do every week.

My power up process

Powering up out steem in steemit isn't really difficult as if very easy and it has helped us to achieve some things in this platform. The following are steps in powering up;

Step 1


Initial thing to do is just to make sure you login in properly so that the process can be possible. Immediately you have logged in with your posting key, you proceed to the action of powering up.

iMarkup_20240915_155303.jpg

My steem was 54.200 and my steem power was 11.593 quickly observe the changes as I power up my steem now

Step 2


The next thing to do is to click on the arrow close to the number of your steem and a small page will show immediately.

iMarkup_20240915_155332.jpg

What am intending to accomplish here is to power up all the steem so we don't need to click on transfer or any other thing but. Power up.

Step 3


This automatically directs you to another page that we can type in the number of steem that we want to power.

iMarkup_20240915_155408.jpg

I intend to power up my steem in other to grow faster.

Step 4


The next thing I will do is just to copy and paste my active key so that I can complete the power up.

iMarkup_20240915_155453.jpg

My steem is now 0.000 and my steem power is now 11,647

Importance of powering up.

The importance of powering up is as follows;

  • It increases the value of our curation.

  • It improves our club status, making us to always be in club.

  • It really shows that we are active and hardworking in steemit.

  • It enables the increasement of our steem power any time we power up.

I invite @ubikool, @favycliff and @rashid001 to participate in this contest.

NOTE: This post is written exactly the way my previous Power-Up was written but with different numbers, screenshots and images.

Sort:  

A very good step of yours. I am very hopeful for your further progress and success on Steemit. Be successful.👍

 14 days ago 

Thanks for commenting bro, be successful as well.

You are Welcome 🤗

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88