Update #53: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! Sunday (A wonderful recruitment)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago (edited)
Hello Steemkids and Parents

IMG_20240323_164813_816.jpg

Happy Easter friends, how has your day been? I wish to post my entry on this contest for Sunday today, I will be talking about my recruitment activity because I recently recruited someone to steemit. This platform is very interesting and my success in steemit has really made most of my friends want to join.

A wonderful recruitment

I was so happy when my classmate during my high school days decided to join steemit after I convinced him for one year. 2 years ago when I was introduced to steemit by one of my other classmates in high school then, most of the other guys refused to join because they see that is very stressful and some of them had intrest in doing fraud instead.

IMG_20240323_140303_368.jpg

Last week my friend Victor with the username @victro decided to join steemit and after we talked online for a while, I went to his house with my marker while he brought out his A4 paper. Victor and I talked for a while and I must say that he was quick to understand steemit though he's still learning.

I told him alot of things about steemit and I must say that my saliva almost got finished 🤣. I also told him few of my stories in steemit and he was even impressed. If Victor takes steemit very seriously, he will excel here and be great as well. We began the achievement 1 post together, with the outline of my achievement 1 post.

IMG_20240323_140502_554.jpg

Immediately we were done, I entered his gallery so that we can set out few pictures to upload in the post. We finally arranged the pictures and we designed the A4 paper together. It was a very wonderful moment because my friend was just happy about the process and I told him to calm down because he has alot of things to face in steemit and he was relaxed a bit.

IMG_20240323_165616_608.jpg

We finally went outside so that I can take pictures of him holding the A4 paper. It was a very wonderful moment. I also took pictures of myself and when we went inside their verandah, I took a selfie of myself. I was really happy that everything was going well. We edited the picture I snapped him with his A4 paper and he uploaded it in his post.

I told him the correct hashtags to use and he said mentioned me as the person who introduced him to steemit. By the grace of God, his post got verified and voted. He has claimed the reward and he's in the process of creating his achievement 2 post. He's a student and he's always busy that's why he couldn't post his achievement 2 post since.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : <@uzma4882>

 2 months ago 

Thanks alot ma

Loading...

This interesting. You inviting your friend to steemit shows you want the best for him and I must commend you on it . Keep on

 2 months ago 

Yh, I hope to see you inviting more people to steemit someday.

I definitely will🤭🤭

 2 months ago 

Alright, have a nice day.

What a blessed day you had, i hope you invite more people to steemit because you are a superstar in steemit and anyone who knows you will like to be like you in steemit .

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63