Update #39: Writing Expedition ✍️, steemit promotion through sharing posts in Twitter

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

1703448986390.jpg

Good evening everyone, is watch night and my area is currently very busy. Am happy to post in this community once again. Today is Sunday and we will need to talk about either steemit promotion, recruitment of newbie or power up activity. I would have talked about powering up but I need to send steem to the winners of my contest in steem for Pakistan community tomorrow.

Promoting steemit through Twitter

I want to talk about how I promoted steemit in the last seven days through Twitter. Each time I post something o steemit, I never hesitate to share the link of this post of mine in Twitter. I love promoting steemit so I make sure I promote steemit in all the ways am capable of.

In the last seven days I created more than 13 posts so I will quickly share the link of Twitter share of my posts. Most contests I participated in always have a rule that strictly says that participants must share the link of their entry for the contest in Twitter.

Day 1

The first thing i posted and shared in Twitter was a wonderful diarygame post I posted last week Sunday in incredible India community. Immediately I finished creating this post, I quickly copied the link and shared it in Twitter then after that I commented the link on my post.Twitter share link

Screenshot_20231224-185648_1.jpg
Twitter share link

I also announced the winners of my contests in steem for Pakistan community and shared the link in Twitter as well.

Day 2

I created a post in steem alliance community, talking about Sidechains in my own point of view, I then quickly shared the post in Twitter.

Screenshot_20231224-201527_1.jpg
Twitter share link

I then crated a diarygame post in communidad latina community using Spanish language and setting 15% beneficiary to cotina.Twitter share link I then shared the post in Twitter.

Day 3

I created another week for my contest in this week as I tried my best to ensure that I bring out a very nice word everyone will love to talk about based in their views.Twitter share link

Screenshot_20231224-202556_1.jpg
Twitter share link

I then created my first steemit engagement challenge post last week in steem fashion and style community, immediately I did that I shared the post in Twitter.

Day 4

I created another interesting diary game post in communidad latina community I'm Spanish language as well and I also shared the link in Twitter.

Screenshot_20231224-202730_1.jpg
Twitter share link

That same period of time I created another diarygame post in steem for Bangladesh community. I also shared this post is Twitter. Here's the Twitter share link

Day 5

I created my second engagement challenge post for last week in this community. I was delighted to participate in the challenge. I shared the link of the post in Twitter as well. Here's the Twitter share link

Screenshot_20231224-203022_1.jpg
Twitter share link

I created another wonderful post in steem Cameroon community about my best day as I talked about how my reputation reached 70. I also shared the link in Twitter.

Day 6

I created my 3rd and last engagement challenge for the week in one of my best communities steem for Pakistan and I also shared the link in Twitter. Here's the Twitter share link

Screenshot_20231224-203213_1.jpg
Twitter share link
I tried my best to also create another post in steem alliance community and immediately I was done I quickly shared the link to be the post in Twitter.

Day 7

Lastly, immediately I came to back from church, I participated in a very wonderful contest in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community.

Screenshot_20231224-203336_1.jpg
Twitter share link
I quickly shared the link of this post in Twitter without wasting time. Thanks so much for reading friends.

I invite @crowd1, @josepha, @heriadi, @ridwant and @pandora2010 to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66