Update #29: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! Drawing of a Trophy

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

IMG_20231010_074405_1.jpg

Good morning steemians, how was your night? I have come today to present a very wonderful drawing of mine in steemit, I used to post my drawings in steemit every week but I began to feel lazy to draw and I was always running out of ideas of things to draw but I have made up my mind to seat up. I thank @steemkidss for still creating this contest and this is the 29th week of it.

Materials needed

My materials for this drawing isn't difficult to afford as they are always available at home although the last one I will mention is about to finish 🥶

  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • A4 paper

Step 1

After I made sure all my materials were set and ready, I placed my A4 paper on top my exercise book on the table and picked up my pencil, glanced at the trophy picture and discovered where to begin from.

IMG_20231010_071839_197.jpg

I started by drawing the upper part of the trophy which is the largest part. I found little difficulties in doing so because I was trying to make sure I balance the two sides of the upper part.

Step 2

The next thing I did after being convinced that I have balanced the two sides of the upper part was to draw the middle part of the trophy.

IMG_20231010_072023_201.jpg

I found little difficulties in doing so and began to wonder if all these were happening because I haven't draw anything for the past three weeks.

Step 3

Yes I did try in the second step. The next step is all about drawing the lower part of the trophy which is different from the upper part because I don't think they are the same metals. This is one of the best part in this drawing because it wasn't really stressful at all.

IMG_20231010_072545_951.jpg

I decided to inscribed something on it which is mostly done at the bodies of trophies. I wrote my username and 1st above it, which simply indicates that is a trophy I won from steemit contest, funny right. I wish steemians all over the world can gather in a particular country and host a sporting contest one day.

Step 4

The last step was quite difficult but I overcame it with my determination, I don't want to draw something rough so I made the drawing of the trophy handle light so that I can easily erase it with my eraser Incase I make a mistake.

IMG_20231010_073312_298.jpg

I drew the handle perfectly and ensured that I make it bold before taking the final picture. As verification demands and went outside to take a picture with my drawing. I have been wondering what I will draw since yesterday night, I thought of drawing a cup but I saw cup as a very common and easy thing so trophy came to my mind and I drew it this morning before going to work. Thanks for reading.

I invite @tocho2, @josepha, @f2i5 and @irawandedy to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68