Update #19: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! Drawing of an avocado pear

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

IMG_20230718_092907_51.jpg

Introduction

Good day dear friends, I couldn't post a drawing of mine this morning due to the fact that my phone got switched off for 5 hours. I want to present a drawing of an avocado pear today, a moderator in another community once created a contest where participants were to draw an avocado pear. I was interested in the contest so I voted and resteem the post. I couldn't participate in the contest again because I forgot and before I could remember, it has already ended.

Here I am today, presenting a beautiful drawing of this fruit. I thank @steemkidss for creating this contest and this is the 19th week of this contest, that's a huge success to the contest organizer. My sister also shared a drawing of a house this morning, she used my drawing materials 😂 and we snapped each other pictures of our art work.

Materials needed

I normally use three amazing drawing materials that aren't expensive to afford, in drawing evey Tuesday.

  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • A4 paper

Step 1

All I need to do first is to draw one part of the pear first and make sure is looking neat and accurate.

IMG_20230718_090002_71.jpg

Before I started drawing, I was having doubt that I will be able to draw this fruit but all of a sudden I drew it well and got surprised.

Step 2

The second thing to do here is to draw the second side of the pear that's revealing the inside.

IMG_20230718_090324_429.jpg

This place was quite difficult for me but I tried my best until I got the drawing right.

Step 3

After drawing the second part of the pear, the next thing to do is to draw the seed that's inside the pear, on the second part.

IMG_20230718_090548_186.jpg

That was another difficult thing for me, but I got it right. After doing this, you shade the shade but don't make your shading very dark.

Step 4

The last thing to do in other to make this drawing look more real, is to draw the leave that's on top on it, this pear is a pear that just got ripe and plugged from it's tree, that's why it's leave is still on it.

IMG_20230718_091049_994.jpg

After doing this you shade the bottom of the two pears, this is optional anyway, I just did it because that's how I want drawing to look like. Isn't it beautiful? 🥰

Conclusion

I have decided to post my drawing in steemkids community every Tuesdays because is a new habit am fond of. I will be sharing my post in Twitter soon and sure few Twitter users will appreciate my work. Thank you all for reading.

I invite @ridwant, @m-fdo,@adeljose, @greenman and @pandora2010 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hi, friend.
He draws very nicely, only that I would have liked to see his way of using colors, of course I can understand that he does not have that type of material.

Contest success 🤞🏻
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 last year 

Thanks for your reply ma, it will also look great with colors.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/18/2023

image.png

 last year 

Beautiful 3D nature of avocado. I love avocados.

Keep drawing, I'm anticipating the others.

 last year 

Wow friend you can really draw. What a good and well design drawing. I wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41