Update #17: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! Drawing of a wireless clipper

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Introduction

Good afternoon friends, have come today to present a very wonderful of mine, I drew my wireless clipper this time around and I was even in a haste while drawing in the next in other to meet up for my schedule last night.

IMG_20230704_085338_712.jpg

This contest is a very wonderful and I love the contents for Tuesdays and Thursdays so much, they are more interesting and technical, so I thank @steemkidss for still creating this contest as well as making me the winner last week.

Materials I used

I made use of materials that aren't expensing to afford, they are;

  • Pencil

  • Eraser

  • A4 paper

Step 1

The first thing to do here is to look at the clipper carefully, place your paper on a book and make sure your pencil is sharp.

IMG_20230703_221644_262.jpg

Then you draw the blades of the clipper as well as the neck, make sure your drawing is neat.

Step 2

The next thing to do is to draw the overall body of the clipper.

IMG_20230703_221956_313.jpg

Make sure your drawing is accurate and unique, the two sides (left and right) should be equal.

Step 3

The next thing to do after concluding the second step, is to write and draw the designs of the clipper.

Write Multi Taper which is the name of the wireless clipper on the top. Draw a star at the bottom of it.

IMG_20230703_222705_31.jpg

Write Senior below the star to match with the designs.

Then below it you draw the percentage of the clipper 095 because is a rechargeable clipper that shows percentage while charging.

Step 4

The last set of things to do are more technical support and they make the drawing of the clipper complete.

IMG_20230703_224311_402.jpg

Draw the handle of the clipper accurately, is expected to be drawn at the top left hand side of it. Draw the off and on button which is by the middle of the side and then you finally draw the under of the clipper were it has a thing we can use to hang it on a nail.

Conclusion

I love drawing alot and I pray my drawing skill increasing because I also want to be a good artist. Am sure @artist1111 is an artist so I will want him to rate my drawing. Thanks for reading friends.

I invite @beautiful12, @ninapenda, @stephenkendal and to participate in this contest.

Cc.

@m-fdo
@patjewell

Sort:  
Loading...

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @radjasalman, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 03/07/2023

image.png

 last year 

@radjasalman thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56299.59
ETH 2984.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22