Update #15: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! Drawing Of gym instructor

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Don't say what you don't mean.

Don't ever say things you are sure you will not do or achieve. That's why there's a popular saying that says don't speak or make a decision when you are angry The reason for this is because you might regret your actions after you must have calm down.

IMG_20230620_080130_919.jpg

Special thanks to @steemkidss for creating this contest and I hope it never come to an end. I haven't participated in this contest for the past few weeks and I pray I win this time around.

Drawing of a gym instructor

Yesterday around 2pm in the night, I spent my times looking for something I will draw and post in steemit today until when I saw a picture of a gym instructor and a lady who's also in fitness
I got attracted to the photo immediately.

Screenshot_20230528-020323_1.jpg

I screenshot this from a workout app in my phone many days ago and I was excited I saved the picture because it has given me the opposite to draw something good and post in steemit.

Materials I used

  • Pencil

  • Eraser

  • Sheet of paper

Step 1

First thing to do is to place the sheet of paper on the book or ordinary table and draw the head of the man.

IMG_20230619_234123_564.jpg

After that you draw the man's face and shade his hair.

Step 2

The next thing you have have to draw after completing the first step, is to draw the man's right arm.

IMG_20230619_234526_907.jpg

After doing this you will have to draw the man's chest and make sure is accurate. After doing this you will have to draw the nipples. Men's nipples are very small and tiny, most especially men with big chest.

Step 3

Making your drawing neat is a very good thing to do because this will make your drawing look sharp.

IMG_20230619_235102_379.jpg

The next thing to do is to draw the man's left hand in which he folded as if he wants punch someone. I wasn't that in the mood to draw that night that's why my drawing wasn't what you guys will call awesome I can draw more than this Incase you guys don't know.

Step 4

The last stage is a very wonderful one because it makes the drawing complete and more beautiful.

IMG_20230619_235727_509.jpg

The next thing to do is to draw the man's stomach as well his nicker, then you draw his six packs and make it look unique and real. Now our drawing is complete and perfect 🎊☺️.

Conclusion

Keeping your body fit matters alot and I hope you guys are always exercising everyday or at least 5 times a week. I did few push ups before I left the house this morning and am proud about it. Thanks for reading friends and I hope you like my drawing.

I invite @msharif, @solaymann @m-fdo and @ngoenyi to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @saintkelvin17, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.7
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-06-20

MODs Comment: Your drawing of gym instructor is looking so beautiful

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45