The Front View Of My Compound In 5 Pictures By @saintkelvin17

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Introduction

Greetings steemians of this amazing community, how are you all doing? I hope everyone is fine. Today I will be talking about the pictures of the front view of my compound, am not going to talk about my backyard for, maybe next time.

The front view of my compound

I will be talking about some things found in my compound, it goes like this 👇

My house

Let me start by showing you guys the front view of my house, I can't show pictures of things in my compound without showing the building of my house 😄.

tmp-cam-3763704241625568971.jpg

My house a building of one - self contain where my neighbor or my father's tenant lives and also a three bedroom flat where I and my family lives, my house is the one at the back while our tenant's house is forward. If you observe, my house is not painted but our tenant's house is already painted. My dad just decided not to paint ours yet.

The banana

tmp-cam-2662494761960914552.jpg

This banana is very good and nice, the tree was planted by my father more than 8 months ago. The banana has almost ripe, once it gets ripe, my father will harvest it and sell half of it. Don't worry when it gets ripe, I will bring for you guys😁

The trip of sand

This is a trip of sand 👇
tmp-cam-4275481106354629710.jpg
It has been in our compound for almost 2years, my father wants to use it to tile our kitchen as well as plaster our fence but he doesn't have much money for that now, I just pray he gets much money soon.

The block

tmp-cam-2328133924089223665.jpg

This block is made up of water, sand and cement. It was molded to put by the side of our gate as fence when we buy a gate for our compound, my compound doesn't have a gate yet.

The fence

tmp-cam-5308486148819584256.jpg

This picture above is just a little portion of our fence I took picture of. Some parts of our fence is really getting old, some parts has algae in them. Once my father gets much money, we will plaster our fence and it will look good, we will also paint it.

Conclusion

A compound and various things in it is what makes up a home too. I hope you guys had a great time reading my blog? See you later, bye for now.

5% beneficiary to steemkids

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@ashkhan
@goodybest
@patjewell
@chiabertrand

steemexclusive art photography creative club100 betterlife nigeria

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @saintkelvin17 so much for sharing this quality content with us. Thanks for sharing the views of your house with us. Your compound looks beautiful

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
7.6 ( 0% self vote)
Grade7/10
Verification date:
07-09-22


Period of: 3 months:


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 25.467 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much. Happy new month.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71