The Diary Game [04/06/24] : Wrote an economical exam, blogged in steemit and ate amazing meals

in Steem Kids & Parents11 days ago

IMG_20240604_141321_981.jpg

Thank God Is Friday! I really love the fact that the weekend is closeby, I will try my best to make sure I achieve alot of things this weekend because I have alot of goals to supercede and move ahead to higher goals. I want to talk about the 4th day of June 2024. I wrote an exam in the morning and also blogged in steemit. You need to also see the wonderful meals I ate that day.

Morning Period

Getting up from the bed wasn't difficult for me because I know I have alot of things to do, I tried my best to ensure that I focus on positive and productive things that day. I did all my morning routines and was about to dress up completely before i was instructed by my mum to take my younger sister's foam outside and also keep the leaves she's drying, outside. I kept my t-shirt and headed straight to my younger sister's room, she has already gone to school and my mum and I were the only ones at home.

IMG_20240604_141314_922.jpgIMG_20240604_141145_358.jpg

I carried two buckets I can use to place the bed on and I went back inside the room to carry the foam and place it on top the buckets. The next thing was the leaves, they are almost dry but it still need to dry more. I took a small wooden tool with me as I carried the tray of leaves outside so that the sun can dry them. Immediately I was done I dressed immediately, switched off my phone and kept it in my room then ate breakfast and rushed to school for my exams.

Afternoon Period

Exam was over and everything in my head was just business business business, it was economics exam and it made my mind to flash by to steemit investors, they invest in steemit with the sole aim of making profit, I want to be like them someday even though I know that they face some few challenges and also have higher expenses. Business is sweeter when we understand all the entire strategy and I believe steemians will smile all the time, someday because we will get used to this current situation and understand so many strategies.

IMG_20240604_141304_404.jpgIMG_20240604_141244_627.jpg

I arrived home and took my bath again. Immediately I was done I wore one of my nickers and went outside to check on my plants, I hardly where shirt when am at home. I planted a small pawpaw tree few weeks ago and it is gradually growing so I went outside to check on it and also water it.

IMG_20240604_162601_651.jpg

The plant always gives me joy and it looks cute 🥰. I went inside the house and washed my hands so that I can eat lunch, I was very hungry and I still went outside to take pictures 😂. Being a content creator isn't easy at all. The meal was very nice.

Evening Period

I spent alot of time in the sitting room blogging in steemit and getting important informations from my friends in social media. I quickly remembered what I kept outside so I kept my phone where I was charging it with our solar. I carried the foam first and kept it n my sisters room then I took my phone and answered a phone call. After the call I went outside to carry the leave and the wooden stool. I then took picture of the leaves before carrying it.

IMG_20240604_141321_980.jpgIMG_20240604_141307_988.jpg

I decided to spend sometime outside and I pressed my phone outside near the plantain trees in our compound. I voted few posts in steemit and I also went ahead to search for few contests I will love to participate in. Mosquitoes became too much outside and I went inside the house by 7pm.

IMG_20240604_213759_846.jpg

I then focused on airdrops, I began to tap in so many telegram airdrops because I need alot of coins in all of them. After tapping I ate dinner, a very wonderful meal I can never forget, I was given alot of chicken that day though they don't have much flesh. I then prepared a steemit post after eating. It was a very long day but am glad I achieved few things at least.

All images legally belongs to me!

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @soulfuldreamer

 10 days ago 

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46